Now…speaking of Haters….I went after Lisa2222 noprsten last night. This snotty little “Baruka" bitch is why I finally decided to blog, and blog everywhere. Having no Oompa Loompas I started my first blog on WordPress, which is where she blogs, therefore the comment below was accepted immediately.
"Dear Lisa 2222,
You have no idea of how popular you are right now and your friend “poopyscoopy.” I love the ability to share information, don’t you. You can share blogs to any site in the world, did you know that? Paris, Brazil, England…infinite blogs and websites. And right now many Robsten “Shippers” are having a ball. There’s a new blog in town. Right here on Pulse, read and seen by millions. THEMADMEDUSAGMAIL. She also has a site on WordPress, Blogspot and Tumblr. All by the name THEMADMEDUSA and she’s not just mad, she’s pissed and hungry. Hungry for Haters. I suggest you check her out."
A ROBSTEN SHIPPER.
This was her overwhelming and intelligent comeback:
Lisa2222 “Not sure of the point of you posting this but I have no intention on seeking out a RobstEND blog, it would make me yak!”
What a boring and upper middle-class response. As if she was in a spa having a a pedicure. I decided to wake up the-you-aint-no-Flo-ho.
"Well, you know…. sometimes the truth not only hurts…it makes you sick. As I continue to post more “facts”and you continue to be nothing more than a 12 year old Internet Twat Nazi whose ass sucks canal water, posting the lies of media tabs and information based on the pig-papz’s photos taken and then released in whatever order they feel fits the story of whatever media outlet they are working for, the more fun it is for me and the world. And to prove my point, I said I had blogs addressing the issues of morons and Haters…. not a Robstends blog. You can’t even get a simple post right. And what a dull response. Afraid of reading something based on common sense is my opinion." THE MAD MEDUDSA
This is what followed:
Kellbell 1108 told her to block me.
Lisa2222 is trying to figure out what my motive is.
Kellbell1108 says I/we are “prolly mad” because Rob and Kris are not a couple so that’s why I/we call them Haters.
Steph accuses ME of missing my daily meds and I’m now so crazy because Rob and Snow Ho weren’t together over Christmas and New Year, I’ve decided to throw the dolly out the pram and have a temper tantrum. I seriously need to realize that Rob’s moved on and Snow Ho is now with Alicia.
Lisa2222 tells Steph she’s on fire and that she has deleted the bitch’s (me) comments and I am an angry robstEND with a foul mouth and messed up sense of reality, and there’s no place for that!
Steph says I’m going to throw an even bigger temper tantrum now!! She hopes the doctors have got a very large supply of my meds. She thinks they might need them to calm me down enough to put me back in my“room”
Kellbell1108 thinks it’s kind of funny….we don’t get our way so we’re calling them Haters lol.
Gemma thinks it’s so funny they’ve been visited by a Mad Medusa.
Lisa2222 states she’s never heard of me and does anyone know who I am?
arg knows who I am.. I’m from Canada.
Another Anon wants to know who is Mad Medusa? Am I friends with the other pensioners who have shrines to Booby and Krusten and the rotting fruit of their loins? Am I another one who is going to claim to be chatting with a FBI task force (except on Saturdays)? Some empty nester off her meds?
Lisa2222 has no idea, but by the way I describe myself says it all! A ROBSTEN SHIPPER Hungry for Haters. In these last months, because the tide is changing and there are no pics and no sightings of RK and manipulated pics are boring we are getting pissed, as she says, and somehow I/we need to vent our anger so, what can be better than hating Haters? Good luck on your journey Mad Medusa.
Just Me says she’s going to make a wiiiild guess at why I’m calling myself Mad Medusa – If you look at Medusa you become stone, right? She guesses I am so stupid and delusional that I believe they will all be turned to stone while reading my crap.That’s why I am a Mad Medusa!
Kellbell1108 wonders how many of us are trying ways to find Kristen and Rob.
Sophia hopes the media will pick up on gaystew.
The rest is more sickening titty giggle snort snort stuff..
Kristen should come out so that she won’t have to be mean to the pig-papz anymore… who is she fucking? Alanna(?) or Alicia…. And on and on it goes. In light of the fact that she and her followers are no mental giants, just mental, it probably has not occurred to them that just because I’m blocked from responding doesn’t mean that I am blocked from blogging about them on 3 blogs, Twitter and Pulse Magazine. I will, of course, respond to every comment made with comments of my own. In the meantime… rest well you fuck wit tattle tits.
THE MAD MEDUSA
A bitch who has no tolerance for intolerant, ignorant and hate-filled persons of low intelligence. I don't do stupid either.
Saturday, January 4, 2014
Friday, January 3, 2014
TRUE LOVE
In my first blog I got some thingsoff my chest, and told
the Haters, some by name, that to be a Twilighter or Robsten was to be in a world of where there are no strangers and everyone speaks the same language regardless of where they live. That statement was tested and proved correct today as a group of intelligent, warm and amazing women, with open arms and words like “love” accepted me not only as a fellow Robsten, but also like a treasured sister. I will NEVER forget it. And let it be held up as an example of this fandom for all that hate to see. I doubt that happens in the world of Haters. They gather like scum on dank ponds, caring little for the subject they hate, just so long as they can hate.
Tonight I called out a particular Hater, Lisa222 noprstendrama, challenging her on Pulse and her blog site. She has many times been too cowardly to “clear”my comments for discussion. She may very well do it again. But THE MAD MEDUSA is a mean bitch who “hates” Haters. They made her. So…let the word be spread…THE MAD MEDUSA, the monster they created “IS ALIVE”…and she is waiting…. and she is hungry.
the Haters, some by name, that to be a Twilighter or Robsten was to be in a world of where there are no strangers and everyone speaks the same language regardless of where they live. That statement was tested and proved correct today as a group of intelligent, warm and amazing women, with open arms and words like “love” accepted me not only as a fellow Robsten, but also like a treasured sister. I will NEVER forget it. And let it be held up as an example of this fandom for all that hate to see. I doubt that happens in the world of Haters. They gather like scum on dank ponds, caring little for the subject they hate, just so long as they can hate.
Tonight I called out a particular Hater, Lisa222 noprstendrama, challenging her on Pulse and her blog site. She has many times been too cowardly to “clear”my comments for discussion. She may very well do it again. But THE MAD MEDUSA is a mean bitch who “hates” Haters. They made her. So…let the word be spread…THE MAD MEDUSA, the monster they created “IS ALIVE”…and she is waiting…. and she is hungry.
Wednesday, January 1, 2014
ROBERT PATTINSON, KRISTEN STEWART, ROBSTE
ROBSTEN, ROBERT PATTINSON, KRISTEN STEWART, TWILIGHT, TWILIGHTERS
" Lies are the parents of ignorance. Intolerance and hate is their grandchild. And hate? Hate is fear and want. And it is always jealous." - THE MAD MEDUSA
This is the beginning of my blogging experience. Please excuse any mistakes. I wish to apologize to the many intelligent young women and teenagers I've spoken to on this subject. Please consider yourselves excluded. I also apologize for the length, but I've had it with this particular group of women. I felt there were just too many points that needed to be made and I thought it best to get it all said and done. I also wish to make clear "The Regina George" I'm speaking about does not have a tumblr account. However, "poopyscooy" does. In case the post is too long, here is a list of my sites: themadmedusa@blogspot.Com, themadmedusa.Tumblr.Com, madmedusajr.WordPress.Com, jaethemadmedusa.Twitter.Com and themadmedusa@gmail.com
Dear Lisa2222,
You are a "hate- site" and, as usual, an ill-informed and nauseating one. As are your two "dirt bag" sister bloggers "I Am Regina George"and the "poopscoopstew." You need to follow your own advice and not only get off your fat assess, but pull your heads out of your asses. They're not hats sweethearts. You call "Twilighters" and "Robstens" "Shippers." The definition of "Shippers" is this: The belief that there is, was, and could be a relationship between 2 persons in a certain fandom. Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart have been in a exclusive relationship for 7 years. Edward and Bella are fictional characters. They did not "move on." The story just ended. However, Robert and Kristen are real people, and I'm not sure they've"moved on."
What you and your sister bloggers are is a bunch of Internet Twat Nazis whose asses suck canal water. What a pathetic bunch of skags you all are. This is it? This is the best you can do with your time and lives? You do post everyday correct? You may not be in a dark basement eating Twinkies, but I bet you're in a dark room somewhere eating Ding Dongs.
"Slut" "Trampvire" "Homewrecker?"
What you and your sister bloggers are is a bunch of Internet Twat Nazis whose asses suck canal water. What a pathetic bunch of skags you all are. This is it? This is the best you can do with your time and lives? You do post everyday correct? You may not be in a dark basement eating Twinkies, but I bet you're in a dark room somewhere eating Ding Dongs.
"Slut" "Trampvire" "Homewrecker?"
"Homewrecker?!!" How the fuck old are you? Thirteen...fourteen? And what century are you living in?
You can't possibly be adult women. If you are you are no credit to our gender. You and "I am Regina George" and "poopscoopstew" (I just see a pile of dog-shit in relation to you, poopyscoopy) really should not be making fun of Kristen Stewart's face, especially you mizz "I am Regina George." Here's a tip: when you have a face like a can of smashed assholes, never...ever...make fun of a face as beautiful as Kristen's. I've seen baboon's asses that are more attractive than you.
Now...if you and your pack of sad-ass bitches are striving to sound like a bunch of oxygen-deprived teenage girls who hate Kristen Stewart because Robert Pattinson will never fuck them....you have achieved your goal. So, you can quit with the "Carrie" routine and stop throwing your tampons at Kristen Stewart because Robert Pattinson isn't going to fuck you, either. Get over it. And neither is Kristen. You've had that little bitty dick picture up for just way too long. So, one of you must like it. And before you begin to "play ostrich man" a slang term which means to ignore the obvious, and rejoice over reports of false hope for"Twilighters"and"Robstens"everywhere remember this: The media has NEVER BEEN RIGHT...E.V.E.R.!!!!! AND NEITHER HAVE YOU!!!!! I know bookies who wouldn't take your bets.
A bunch of teenage-Bella-wannabes "Edward-is-MY Boyfriend" (and yes...they really did fight about who was Edward's girlfriend) spat flat out lies about Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson before Twilight was even released and to my everlasting disgust...so-called adults, mostly women, stupidly and hatefully picked up on them and have kept it going ever since. Your blogs should be called"Pussies-Needs-Brains."
In order to believe you and the "haters" it would mean that at the age of 17 and 20, Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson met with Summit Entertainment and signed secret contracts entailing the following: They would have to pretend for years to be adoringly in love with each other, (actually Summit did everything they could to separate them) they would have to share all manner of sleeping arrangements, pets, and rentals. Family and friends would have to form relationships and spend co-joined family holidays together. They would sometimes have to hold hands, walk red carpets and walk dogs together. AND.....In addition, put up with hatred and pig-papz stalking waaaaayyy out of proportion and context. Oh...and last, but not least...they had to agree to give up any hope of complete privacy for the rest of their lives. If you want, you can watch a YT video called "Guardians at the Gate" and see just how far Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart went to make the pig-papz stalking realistic. And then.... Because Summit Entertainment felt they needed more publicity and fan incentive for the last Twilight film....they planned a "scandal" in which Kristen Stewart, who appropriately flashes the fuck finger at the pig-papz whenever she sees them....one of the two most followed and photographed people in the world.....decides to meet a skanky, older man....and in broad daylight.... next to a fairly well-traveled road does....What? I still don't know. But, when it takes A WEEK! to publish pictures that are so hot that any media outlet would have paid any amount of money for....I don't need to be told what to do with it. Especially, when it puts a young woman's life in danger and it turns out there are 50 or so pictures instead of 5, with some serious discrepancies and creative airbrushing done.
WIPE MY ASS!!! There's a reason they're called RAG mags, girls.
And then, let's see....about 3 days after the so-called "scandal" both Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson drop off the face of the earth. Oh where, Oh where could our little Robstens have gone? Oh where, oh where could they be?
How about together....At Kristen's mother's guest houses. Together the whole time. Boy....What a shocker, huh?
But back to your story and the secret Summit contracts. Now remember, neither Kristen or Robert had PR then. Supposedly Summit just freaks!!! So, once again Kristen apologizes (that girl apologizes more than any person I have ever known) at the behest of Summit Entertainment (lie) and her father (true). And yes, Robert was pissed. Pissed because Kristen apologized. It's Like he said once, no matter how much she smiles, the one picture chosen is a picture of her not smiling. I have 10,122 pictures of "Robsten." I ran a program. Out of 10,122 pictures, in 9,117 of them, Kristen is smiling. Also, don't you think it was strange that Kristen's mother finally moved out of the family home and filed for divorce the same month of the "scandal" after having lived, albeit, estranged with Kristen's father for years? Hmmmmmm. But then, do any of you think at all?
But back to your story and the secret Summit contracts. Now remember, neither Kristen or Robert had PR then. Supposedly Summit just freaks!!! So, once again Kristen apologizes (that girl apologizes more than any person I have ever known) at the behest of Summit Entertainment (lie) and her father (true). And yes, Robert was pissed. Pissed because Kristen apologized. It's Like he said once, no matter how much she smiles, the one picture chosen is a picture of her not smiling. I have 10,122 pictures of "Robsten." I ran a program. Out of 10,122 pictures, in 9,117 of them, Kristen is smiling. Also, don't you think it was strange that Kristen's mother finally moved out of the family home and filed for divorce the same month of the "scandal" after having lived, albeit, estranged with Kristen's father for years? Hmmmmmm. But then, do any of you think at all?
Then Robert pretended to forgive Kristen (remember, this is your story, not mine) so that all obligations to Summit Entertainment and Twilight could be fulfilled. But then....What happened?!!! Robert and Kristen continued to act like a couple, even though Twilight was over. Ooooops. Then suddenly, this past May, after celebrating Robert's birthday in an intimate and private manner Robert suddenly decides to end their "pretend"seven year relationship. WHAT!!!! That can't be true!!! The entire Twilight DVD Collector Box Set still needed promoting!!!!!
Kristen hides her heartbreak by running around Hollywood, radiant and beautiful, before heading out for a vacation cross-country and getting an infinity tattoo.
Robert, meanwhile, supposedly super-fucks his way through Katy Perry, the model in the ridiculous Dior commercials, Riley Keogh, Betty White and ...Dylan Penn. Who looks so much like her father, Robert may just as well have fucked him. All while riding the White Horse. Aaawwww. And you guys say they can't act.
Robert, meanwhile, supposedly super-fucks his way through Katy Perry, the model in the ridiculous Dior commercials, Riley Keogh, Betty White and ...Dylan Penn. Who looks so much like her father, Robert may just as well have fucked him. All while riding the White Horse. Aaawwww. And you guys say they can't act.
The media is back-pedaling all over the place. Robert supposedly did not spend Thanksgiving with Kristen....although he was nowhere to be found that day.... and left for England....his home...where his family is....for the first time in quite some time....AFTER Thanksgiving. And Taylor was seen leaving Kristen's home late Thanksgiving night? That's practically a confirmation that Robert was there. The media seems oblivious to the fact that the three of them have remained close. After seeing Kristen, Taylor was the first person Robert saw returning to LA after filming "The Rover." Personally, I find it strange that if Robert was not going to spend Thanksgiving with Kristen, why he didn't fly home before Thanksgiving to be with his family, or fly home before now period. I mean, there's no real reason for him to be in LA at all, is there? I'm sure he could manage his career from England. Besides, for you and your clit-nits wouldn't Robert have to be in LA on Thanksgiving for the three-way? Unless he and Kristen...oh,but I digress....
The media continues its backpedaling on stories that Rob was taking Dylan Penn to Hawaii for a secret, romantic getaway. According to media, Dylan Penn is now backing out of their "budding romance"because Robert is "haunted" by Kristen Stewart, one of the only true statements about them ever written. Only I wouldn't say haunted. Desperately missing her, yes. Also, Sean Penn, himself a perpetual cheater, had stepped in to have a talk with Robert about messing around with his daughter while he is was still in a relationship with Kristen Stewart. WHAT THE FUCK?!!!
The media continues its backpedaling on stories that Rob was taking Dylan Penn to Hawaii for a secret, romantic getaway. According to media, Dylan Penn is now backing out of their "budding romance"because Robert is "haunted" by Kristen Stewart, one of the only true statements about them ever written. Only I wouldn't say haunted. Desperately missing her, yes. Also, Sean Penn, himself a perpetual cheater, had stepped in to have a talk with Robert about messing around with his daughter while he is was still in a relationship with Kristen Stewart. WHAT THE FUCK?!!!
Now all media outlets are saying that one "source" "duped" them. One source....hmmmmm...one source "duped"all Hollywood gossip pertaining to Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart.
Holy Shit, Batman! Things must be pretty bad when the toilet papers can't make up their own lying sources anymore.
Right now it seems to me that all media is hedging their bets. Despite desperate weeks of reporting, there is still no substantial photos or fan sightings of Robert with anyone...except Kristen. And Kristen has been seen with no one, except family and friends....And Robert. Unless all media outlets are going to renege on the news that Robert visited Kristen's home in August, (and I don't think it was because the dogs missed each other) or that Kristen spent a significant amount of time on November 1st with Robert at his current residence in Beverly Hills, sans pets, and probably would have gone to Kristen's home for the evening if they hadn't got pig-papd leaving. And it's quite obvious it's them with Kristen flipping the bird at the pig-papz at a stop sign with Robert in the vehicle next to hers. Besides her flipping the bird Robert Pattinson is 6'3 or 6'4. It's hard to mistake him or the large hands on the steering wheel. But what I find interesting is that not many media outlets expounded on the fact Robert and Kristen also spent November 2nd together....At the Hollywood Forever Cemetery celebrating the Mexican's "Day of the Dead" ghosting themselves before the pig-papz could get there. It really is funny. Robert and Kristen can't even get past the stop signs of his Beverly Hills rental or hide in a crowd of hundreds without getting caught, but he's fucked his way through Hollywood without a single valid photo being taken. IDIOTS OF THE WORLD UNITE!!!
Right now it seems to me that all media is hedging their bets. Despite desperate weeks of reporting, there is still no substantial photos or fan sightings of Robert with anyone...except Kristen. And Kristen has been seen with no one, except family and friends....And Robert. Unless all media outlets are going to renege on the news that Robert visited Kristen's home in August, (and I don't think it was because the dogs missed each other) or that Kristen spent a significant amount of time on November 1st with Robert at his current residence in Beverly Hills, sans pets, and probably would have gone to Kristen's home for the evening if they hadn't got pig-papd leaving. And it's quite obvious it's them with Kristen flipping the bird at the pig-papz at a stop sign with Robert in the vehicle next to hers. Besides her flipping the bird Robert Pattinson is 6'3 or 6'4. It's hard to mistake him or the large hands on the steering wheel. But what I find interesting is that not many media outlets expounded on the fact Robert and Kristen also spent November 2nd together....At the Hollywood Forever Cemetery celebrating the Mexican's "Day of the Dead" ghosting themselves before the pig-papz could get there. It really is funny. Robert and Kristen can't even get past the stop signs of his Beverly Hills rental or hide in a crowd of hundreds without getting caught, but he's fucked his way through Hollywood without a single valid photo being taken. IDIOTS OF THE WORLD UNITE!!!
The asinine story that he planned to take Dylan Penn on a secret trip to Hawaii, is a perfect example. If it was a secret, no one would know,especially the media. Besides being The Terrifyingly Talented Mr. Pattinson he is also The Grand Master of Mind-Fucking! Case in point? When Robert Pattinson went to Australia to film the "The Rover" media reported nights of partying. In a town of 97. In the middle of nowhere. Robert Pattinson partied. In a magazine interview, he stated that all he did was go to work, go home, watch TV and go to bed. He was, as he has been for the last several months, very, very subdued and rarely smiling. Robert Pattinson left Australia the second his presence was no longer needed for filming on "The Rover." He didn't even attend the wrap party. He brought a duffel bag to his last day of filming and was on a plane and in LA for hoouurs while media and blogs were reporting he was on a yacht partying with blondes in bikinis and Arabs. Think about that. I know it hurts to think, but try. All that way...from Australia to America...and not one single photo, by the pig-papz or fans, of him coming or going. Now...THAT'S secret.
Robert loathes the media and you....stupid fucking people like you, with your tabloid mentality, low IQs and hysterical teenage girls who rant on YT. He has actively mind-fucked the media since 2010 and the media and cuckoo cuckoo for cocoa cocoa cunts like you take the bait again and again. Ever heard the words to "When A Man Loves a Woman?" That's him. You took Kristen, his love...and their relationship...and dragged it through shit. And he will cut off his nose to spite his face before he will allow anyone to photograph them together or give any indication of their relationship status. He wields a great deal of power over the media's perception of their relationship. He may very well want the world to believe it's over in order to achieve something else. He almost always does. And if it is over? For a young man who has supposedly been getting laid just about every night, he sure doesn't look happy. He walks, head down, unsmiling....except for the days before and after visiting Kristen in August and November, and after he got the better of one of the pig-papz,...and the day after the redhead was in his truck, which publicists for all the women he was supposedly fucking vehemently denied was their client, as well as the women themselves. Dylan Penn now included. I've been around for awhile. Elizabeth Taylor didn't deny fucking Eddie Fisher to the tabloids. I've NEVER seen publicists and stars deny fucking anybody like these girls and their publicists linked to fucking Robert do. Their denials are so strenuous. Almost like Rob and Kristen are in a relationship and they want to make it absolutely clear they were not with him. Another thing that make you go hmmmmmmm....
But, first a few things you pathetic pussy-pukes should know....Kristen Stewart has won more acting awards then any other actress alive or dead E.V.E.R, with the exception of an Oscar....and it won't be long before she wins that. And I don't mean MTV awards. She has won BAFTA, Gotham, Milan International Film Festival Awards, Movie Guide Awards, People's Choice Awards, Rembrandt Awards, Screen Actors Guild Awards, Teen Choice Awards and Young Artist Awards for Best Actress, Most Inspiring Performance by an Actress, Favorite Young Actress before the age of 25, Favorite Movie Actress, Best International Young Actress, Outstanding Actress in an Ensemble(!) Performance, 4 Young Artist Awards for "The Safety of Objects," "Speak," "Welcome to the Riley's," and " The Cake Eaters," in which she played a young crippled girl. She was so convincing people wanted to know who the crippled young actress was. She also has beautiful hair, emerald eyes, legs that go all the way up to a great ass, a pretty nose, a perfect mouth and satin, luminous skin. She has struggled to be honest and is unwaveringly true to herself and refreshingly different. She doesn't look or act like anyone else. There will be no tittie surgery, botox or lip plumping for her. And you may hurt her, and you do you know, someone who's photographed 24/7 can't hide her emotions all the time, but you can't change her. Because she is the real deal. An actress. Not a diva, not some barely talented "Victoria"manufactured by Nickelodeon, or a bimbo from some TV reality show or a bunch of rich-bitch pigs who are only on TV because their daddy's last name is Kardashian. I also hate double standards.
You, "Regina," "dogshit," your followers and "haters"think it's ok for old porn stars and drug addicts, the majority of the pig-papz to stalk, and it IS stalking, Kristen Stewart to get a picture of her, no matter what. These are men that in a stampede to get a picture of Justin Bieber, ran down one of their own.... stopped to take pictures of him...dead....and then continued their stampede. But, when Kristen Stewart speaks out, she is hated because she has wealth and she has fame, none of which she wanted, but who is she to bitch? But none of you have any problem watching a bunch of fat, greasy, heavily made up whores, who have already fucked more men then Kristen Stewart ever will, flaunt their wealth and ignorance on a TV reality show.
Kristen may struggle, as any intelligent, introspective woman does in her early 20s to define herself and her place in the universe, but she is always her essential self and although she is not my daughter, as a woman to another woman, her courage and refusal to be shaped by what Hollywood, the pig-papz and people like yourselves would have her be, makes me proud. Unlike you, she is a credit to our gender.
There aren't many things of beauty or sweetness in the world and it was sweet and beautiful to watch them fall in love. First love, young love...and the real possibility of true love. And what the fuck is wrong with that? Not a goddamn thing. The only thing wrong is you, and miserable people like you and the "haters." What the fuck is wrong with hoping to see love win out for a change? Explain that to me. What do you have against hope and love? You would think that in a world where 20 babies can be slaughtered in their school room, in a world where a young black man is murdered by a wannabe cop and gets off, in a world where a woman kills her child and throws her away in a garbage bag just down the street from her home, you would know, without having to be told, that there can NEVER be enough love. So, lisa2222, you and the rest of the dickless Oswalds, continue to spread the hate. And you have the audacity to call "Twilighters" and "Robstens" "Shippers?" You and the rest of you little Gollums are the real "shippers" in it's most most clear definition. You "ship" lies and ugliness. And that's all you do and that's all you are....U.G.E.L.E.EY I have never seen such young people fight so hard to make it work, especially in Hollywood. Or so many to hope for it. And what you and your kind fundamentally don't understand is this: It doesn't matter if they spend New Years together or not or if it's really over between them. I don't believe it is. But, they were our Edward and Bella...but they are also Robert and Kristen...and for 5 years, they were magic and those 5 years cannot be touched. That time is INFINITE....SUSPENDED.....TIMELESS....And you cannot take it from them...And you cannot take it from us. As "Twilighters" and "Robsteners" there are no strangers. We are a family. Lovers, poets, and dreamers we may be, but our kind are remembered....Our kind change the world. You and your kind uncreate it. You will die leaving nothing but your digital hatred to mark your time here. But a hundred years from now... there will still be Edward and Bella... and Robert and Kristen fore..and I really don't need to say it.....Do I?
There aren't many things of beauty or sweetness in the world and it was sweet and beautiful to watch them fall in love. First love, young love...and the real possibility of true love. And what the fuck is wrong with that? Not a goddamn thing. The only thing wrong is you, and miserable people like you and the "haters." What the fuck is wrong with hoping to see love win out for a change? Explain that to me. What do you have against hope and love? You would think that in a world where 20 babies can be slaughtered in their school room, in a world where a young black man is murdered by a wannabe cop and gets off, in a world where a woman kills her child and throws her away in a garbage bag just down the street from her home, you would know, without having to be told, that there can NEVER be enough love. So, lisa2222, you and the rest of the dickless Oswalds, continue to spread the hate. And you have the audacity to call "Twilighters" and "Robstens" "Shippers?" You and the rest of you little Gollums are the real "shippers" in it's most most clear definition. You "ship" lies and ugliness. And that's all you do and that's all you are....U.G.E.L.E.EY I have never seen such young people fight so hard to make it work, especially in Hollywood. Or so many to hope for it. And what you and your kind fundamentally don't understand is this: It doesn't matter if they spend New Years together or not or if it's really over between them. I don't believe it is. But, they were our Edward and Bella...but they are also Robert and Kristen...and for 5 years, they were magic and those 5 years cannot be touched. That time is INFINITE....SUSPENDED.....TIMELESS....And you cannot take it from them...And you cannot take it from us. As "Twilighters" and "Robsteners" there are no strangers. We are a family. Lovers, poets, and dreamers we may be, but our kind are remembered....Our kind change the world. You and your kind uncreate it. You will die leaving nothing but your digital hatred to mark your time here. But a hundred years from now... there will still be Edward and Bella... and Robert and Kristen fore..and I really don't need to say it.....Do I?
And because you and your fellow haters are soooooo concerned about and love Liberty Ross sooooooo much and worry sooooooo much about her...This is for you.
Poor Liberty Ross.
Poor over-the-hill Liberty Ross. Actress/Model. Two films...one of them SW.....aaaaannndd......???
And what a boost her career got, huh? I thought maybe I was missing something fundamental about her until I Googled her. And post career boost...the first website to pop up was, "Who is Liberty Ross? Eight Things You Need to Know." And that was all I needed to know. She needs a little more practice with keeping the scandal that made her straight. I love research. Let's see...in one interview... way back... there was no affair "on the set" says Liberty. The affair happened after SW "was complete." This puzzles me. She was "on the set daily." So was Robert...frequently. There was a promotional tour for SW. Liberty was on the tour. Then she and her piece-of-shit-excuse-for-a-husband went to Hawaii. They were barely back before "the affair" happened. Like about a week. I can't pin down exactly when Liberty and her pig husband got back from Hawaii, but I've nailed it down to about 7 to 10 days before the "affair"happened. Wow. That's incredible. Most people need years to have an affair. But, I'll let this article say it all...its from a prestigious French Magazine.......And before you say it....I deliberately do not name MY "sources." Get off your ass and do your own research.
Kristen Stewart - Kristen Stewart And Rupert Sanders: Unpicking The Allegations
| 25 July 20
"The initial astonishment over the allegations that Kristen Stewart had a fling with director Rupert Sanders has been replaced with downright confusion after it emerged that the 'photographic evidence' of the pair together were most likely faked. The UK's Daily Telegraph reports that images showing the Twilight actress and the British filmmaker in a romantic embrace (posted on US Weekly magazine's website) looked very suspicious. Several more images released show that US Weekly tampered with the images, clearly removing a hat that Stewart was holding belonging to costar and boyfriend Robert Pattinson. As more attention is being focused on the validity of the photos instead of the alleged affair, many professional photographers note that in several photos the body looks a little too bony - perhaps more like Sanders' wife, the skinny model Liberty Ross. (I love it...The Skinny body).
However, here's where things get a little confusing. According to E! Online, Ross posted a mysterious Twitter message just hours before news of the supposed affair exploded onto the net. She simply wrote, "Wow" - but there's more, the last user she 'followed' consistently was US Weekly magazine. As that information burned its way through websites, it is thought that a picture of Disney's Snow White drinking, was posted by her before she deleted several accounts including US Weekly Magazine. Ross has two young children with Sanders, and recently blogged for UK Vogue about the family's vacation in Hawaii, following a promotional tour for 'Snow White and the Huntsman', in which she played Stewart's mother. She wrote, "It's so beautiful here - we are staying in an artist's house right out on a point with waves crashing either side of us' (dear God - how sickening...Who gives a fuck?)
Sanders spoke almost gushingly about Stewart while working telling the Huffington Post in May, "I think Kristen is incredibly brave. She played such a good version Bella Swan, people think Kristen Stewart is Bella Swan. She's not, you know? If you meet Kristen, she's wildly kind of giggly and vivacious and rebellious and naughty-all things that Bella Swan isn't."
To tell the truth....I knew he was, shall we say....A few French fries short of a happy meal then. And last, but by no means the least....There is nothing attractive about a woman who now continually poses nude, flashing nipples, because that's all she has, big, ugly MAN-nipples, looking like a concentration camp victim. It's a slap in the face to real concentration camp survivors and starving people everywhere. Someone should drop her and the rest of the Clothes-Hangers in Africa...And leave them there. They'll get skinny real quick. She couldn't be more pathetic. As to her survival during the weeks following the "scandal" there were only 2 photos of her taken and from a respective distance. The only thing noted was her wedding ring was still on. She didn't need 16 round the clock bodyguards as Kristen did, so I find this whole "free Liberty" campaign just....Just sick. Her marriage and career, if you want to call what she had a marriage and career, were both in the shitter per her own admissions. Want to see the real Liberty Ross? Hack your way to some websites like "Daddy's Girl" and the like. Her children will be so proud.
Call it Karma or or call it Fate it doesn't matter. It is always hungry and it is always jealous. It is a whore that keeps track of everything. - THE MAD MEDUSA
And you sad-ass titty-wanks are in her sights.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)