Now…speaking of Haters….I went after Lisa2222 noprsten last night. This snotty little “Baruka" bitch is why I finally decided to blog, and blog everywhere. Having no Oompa Loompas I started my first blog on WordPress, which is where she blogs, therefore the comment below was accepted immediately.
"Dear Lisa 2222,
You have no idea of how popular you are right now and your friend “poopyscoopy.” I love the ability to share information, don’t you. You can share blogs to any site in the world, did you know that? Paris, Brazil, England…infinite blogs and websites. And right now many Robsten “Shippers” are having a ball. There’s a new blog in town. Right here on Pulse, read and seen by millions. THEMADMEDUSAGMAIL. She also has a site on WordPress, Blogspot and Tumblr. All by the name THEMADMEDUSA and she’s not just mad, she’s pissed and hungry. Hungry for Haters. I suggest you check her out."
A ROBSTEN SHIPPER.
This was her overwhelming and intelligent comeback:
Lisa2222 “Not sure of the point of you posting this but I have no intention on seeking out a RobstEND blog, it would make me yak!”
What a boring and upper middle-class response. As if she was in a spa having a a pedicure. I decided to wake up the-you-aint-no-Flo-ho.
"Well, you know…. sometimes the truth not only hurts…it makes you sick. As I continue to post more “facts”and you continue to be nothing more than a 12 year old Internet Twat Nazi whose ass sucks canal water, posting the lies of media tabs and information based on the pig-papz’s photos taken and then released in whatever order they feel fits the story of whatever media outlet they are working for, the more fun it is for me and the world. And to prove my point, I said I had blogs addressing the issues of morons and Haters…. not a Robstends blog. You can’t even get a simple post right. And what a dull response. Afraid of reading something based on common sense is my opinion." THE MAD MEDUDSA
This is what followed:
Kellbell 1108 told her to block me.
Lisa2222 is trying to figure out what my motive is.
Kellbell1108 says I/we are “prolly mad” because Rob and Kris are not a couple so that’s why I/we call them Haters.
Steph accuses ME of missing my daily meds and I’m now so crazy because Rob and Snow Ho weren’t together over Christmas and New Year, I’ve decided to throw the dolly out the pram and have a temper tantrum. I seriously need to realize that Rob’s moved on and Snow Ho is now with Alicia.
Lisa2222 tells Steph she’s on fire and that she has deleted the bitch’s (me) comments and I am an angry robstEND with a foul mouth and messed up sense of reality, and there’s no place for that!
Steph says I’m going to throw an even bigger temper tantrum now!! She hopes the doctors have got a very large supply of my meds. She thinks they might need them to calm me down enough to put me back in my“room”
Kellbell1108 thinks it’s kind of funny….we don’t get our way so we’re calling them Haters lol.
Gemma thinks it’s so funny they’ve been visited by a Mad Medusa.
Lisa2222 states she’s never heard of me and does anyone know who I am?
arg knows who I am.. I’m from Canada.
Another Anon wants to know who is Mad Medusa? Am I friends with the other pensioners who have shrines to Booby and Krusten and the rotting fruit of their loins? Am I another one who is going to claim to be chatting with a FBI task force (except on Saturdays)? Some empty nester off her meds?
Lisa2222 has no idea, but by the way I describe myself says it all! A ROBSTEN SHIPPER Hungry for Haters. In these last months, because the tide is changing and there are no pics and no sightings of RK and manipulated pics are boring we are getting pissed, as she says, and somehow I/we need to vent our anger so, what can be better than hating Haters? Good luck on your journey Mad Medusa.
Just Me says she’s going to make a wiiiild guess at why I’m calling myself Mad Medusa – If you look at Medusa you become stone, right? She guesses I am so stupid and delusional that I believe they will all be turned to stone while reading my crap.That’s why I am a Mad Medusa!
Kellbell1108 wonders how many of us are trying ways to find Kristen and Rob.
Sophia hopes the media will pick up on gaystew.
The rest is more sickening titty giggle snort snort stuff..
Kristen should come out so that she won’t have to be mean to the pig-papz anymore… who is she fucking? Alanna(?) or Alicia…. And on and on it goes. In light of the fact that she and her followers are no mental giants, just mental, it probably has not occurred to them that just because I’m blocked from responding doesn’t mean that I am blocked from blogging about them on 3 blogs, Twitter and Pulse Magazine. I will, of course, respond to every comment made with comments of my own. In the meantime… rest well you fuck wit tattle tits.
THE MAD MEDUSA
No comments:
Post a Comment