I'm so sorry, you Vaginal Black Hole. What you and your followers of bearded clams don't seem to be able to get through your CroMag-non brains is this: she already has. And if you are an intelligent, introspective human being... You do stand by your mistakes. Because that's what you do in order to grow as a person. And let me make this clear once and for all...."The Scandal?".... There is no there.... There. If you still believe the world is flat, I can't wait for you and your ship of Uglees to sail off over the edge. And those words you used?... Saving Liberty from a voidless career and loveless marriage?.... More or less comes from Liberty herself. That skag of a horse has made it clear, in almost every post interview in a very condescending manner that she had "....romanticized domesticity..." Because after all, SHE worked with Karl Lagerfeld and John anti Semite(ex-Dior designer). What a bitch. I’m sorry she and her pig-husband didn't think of their children first before they decided to play this game, but don't you think that if she and Rupert were truly the injured party, that Liberty wouldn't be the one on 4 magazine covers and that Pig-Rupert wouldn't be directing something? Sometimes, Hollywood takes care of it's own. But Liberty Ross is a grade-A, pretentious ass-whore. I’m willing to bet that her idea of “menial chores and mundane responsibilities” didn’t mean doing her nails and phoning her RICH husband’s manager and telling him that the gardener needed to be paid and that the pool guy needed to be canned. This horse-faced cunt exerted more effort in name-dropping than she did picking out her shoes! She wasn't cheated on because “romantic” and “domesticity” are two words not used in the same sentence. That bitch has gone out of her way to make it crystal clear for all the “great unwashed” that sticking a note on a fridge was slumming it. Do you know for a fact what her definition of mundane and menial includes? She got what she wanted....a "revived" career. Or should I say A career. Women don't pose nude over and over and over again after their husband cheats on them. Only a woman who thinks a great deal of herself does. So....you cry foul for her and hold her up her up as your ideal of a woman scorned. The base of that pedestal is already cracked and toppling. And in 10 years you'll be one of those people saying "....I never believed she was cheated on...."
And....Please.... Just call your website "The Bates Hotel" You're not funny or intelligent.
Granny-ho? Gosh....I'm crushed. I'll have to stay up all night to think of how to top that one. (yawn). And bat-shit crazy? Boy, you're quick. Just because I can get laid without without being paid doesn't mean we can't be friends, sista? I'm sure if you could, you would go to a bar and ride any hobo....Because I'm sure that's all you can get....IS hobos. See....I go IN TO the bar. I'm not scrabbling in some back alley for a ho bo, Flo. I don't fuck hobos. So....You come back when you've fucked a man and not before.
You've mentioned HKN again, so you're still playing in the fringe. And you like to play there because as long as you play there and moderate your comments, you don't have to deal with anyone that's quick enough to take you on.
See my family..... They learn
N O T H I N G
No comments:
Post a Comment