Saturday, April 19, 2014

OVERWHELMED



Hello Both Friend and Foes, 
The Mad Medusa has been blindsided. I started this blog to just, more or less, get a few things off of my chest and make the Robsten Fandom aware of what was being said on Hate-Sites because I was sure most of the fandom had no idea of how uncouth and vicious a few of those sites were. To my humble surprise, my blogs have exploded and it has become very difficult to post to 3 different blogs. Since my Tumblr blog is the one everyone has gravitated to, that's where I'll be permanently blogging from now on. However, it is difficult to receive comments there, so please contact me by email themadmedusa@gmail.com. I will respond to everyone or anyone with one stipulation: That most comments will be posted with my response on my blog. The exception to the rule will be those that are genuinely curious about what I have posted. The blog name is themadmedusa.tumblr.com. You can also leave a message or questions at ask.FM? and I believe that there is a fan mail envelope to leave comments there. You can leave messages opposing my views there if you wish. Thank You.
THE MAD MEDUSA

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

TRIBBLE CLITS LEADER - FROM THE FRINGE

I'm so sorry, you Vaginal Black Hole. What you and your followers of bearded clams don't seem to be able to get through your CroMag-non brains is this: she already has. And if you are an intelligent, introspective human being... You do stand by your mistakes. Because that's what you do in order to grow as a person. And let me make this clear once and for all...."The Scandal?".... There is no there.... There. If you still believe the world is flat, I can't wait for you and your ship of Uglees to sail off over the edge. And those words you used?... Saving Liberty from a voidless career and loveless marriage?.... More or less comes from Liberty herself. That skag of a horse has made it clear, in almost every post interview in a very condescending manner that she had  "....romanticized domesticity..." Because after all, SHE worked with Karl Lagerfeld and John anti Semite(ex-Dior designer). What  a   bitch. I’m sorry she and her pig-husband didn't think of their children first before they decided to play this game, but don't you think that if she and Rupert were truly the injured party, that Liberty wouldn't be the one on 4 magazine covers and that Pig-Rupert wouldn't be directing something? Sometimes, Hollywood takes care of it's own. But Liberty Ross is a grade-A, pretentious ass-whore. I’m willing to bet that her idea of “menial chores and mundane responsibilities” didn’t mean doing her nails and phoning her RICH husband’s manager and telling him that the gardener needed to be paid and that the pool guy needed to be canned. This horse-faced cunt exerted more effort in name-dropping than she did picking out her shoes! She wasn't cheated on because “romantic” and “domesticity” are two words not used in the same sentence. That bitch has gone out of her way to make it crystal clear for all the “great unwashed” that sticking a note on a fridge was slumming it. Do you know for a fact what her definition of mundane and menial includes? She got what she wanted....a "revived" career. Or should I say A career. Women don't pose nude over and over and over again after their husband cheats on them. Only a woman who thinks a great deal of herself does. So....you cry foul for her and hold her up her up as your ideal of a woman scorned. The base of that pedestal is already cracked and toppling. And in 10 years you'll be one of those people saying "....I never believed she was cheated on...."

And....Please.... Just call your website "The Bates Hotel" You're not funny or intelligent.

Granny-ho? Gosh....I'm crushed. I'll have to stay up all night to think of how to top that one. (yawn). And bat-shit crazy? Boy, you're quick. Just because I can get laid without without being paid doesn't mean we can't be friends, sista? I'm sure if you could, you would go to a bar and ride any hobo....Because I'm sure that's all you can  get....IS hobos. See....I go IN TO the bar. I'm not scrabbling in some back alley for a ho bo, Flo. I don't fuck hobos.  So....You come back when you've fucked a man and not before.

You've mentioned HKN again, so you're still playing in the fringe. And you like to play there because as long as you play there and moderate your comments, you don't have to deal with anyone that's quick enough to take you on.

See my family..... They learn
N O T H I N G 

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

FUCK WIT TATTLE TITS 2

" Lies are the parents of ignorance. Intolerance and hate is their grandchild. And hate? Hate is fear and want. And it is always jealous." - THE MAD MEDUSA
A ROBSTEN ELDER: 

"We don't fight among our own. It isn't cool."

Hello, all my fellow Robstens and Twilighters. I am so sorry that it has taken me so long to post, but I have things that I want my blog to contribute to in the foreseeable future and because there was such a ludicrous amount of stupidity and vehement hatred to choose from for my post, it's taken me a while to choose the best. I want to thank you all for your support.

But....Before the Uglees....This needs to be said. To the new Twilighters and
Robstens: Do not disrespect "The Robsten Elders." The ones that rode the train from beginning to end? We cannot "give" you what we experienced.... It just happened. We find it hard to express "why?" to ourselves and to each other. In the beginning it was a little frightening until we began to find each other. We wanted nothing more than to share it. That's all we EVER wanted. To share. To hand lovingly from trusted Robsten to trusted Robsten things you aren't even aware exist yet. But this fandom takes a tough hide and faith. One of the most truthful books ever written is called "The Little Prince.“ Every grownup should be made to read that book daily. It carries all of life's truths in it.

"And now here is my secret, a very simple secret: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.”

If you are not capable of seeing with your heart... This is not the fandom for you. Because it really doesn't matter what anyone else "thinks." It's what you KNOW. All I can say is that we"Elders"have NEVER been wrong. And The Haters and media has NEVER been right.

To those that are Robstens and Twilighters now.... To betray the trust of a Robsten Elder is unforgivable. In all their "colors" they carry the truth. To those "Elders" I and hundreds of others beg you to stay. You are our rocks. We need you.

And last but not least....This division in the fandom is ridiculous. Suddenly we now have Team Kristen and Team Rob. There are individual sites for each. If you feel in some way that one is sabotaging the other..... Go. And take that shit with you. I had a somewhat lively war with what I at first thought were just Robsten Haters until a couple of them accused me of hating Robert. So....The facts are this: I believe Kristen was 9 or 10 when she did "The Safety of Objects" I have followed her career ever since. I became aware of Robert when I saw a photo of him in a magazine that was something like Vogue. Didn't forget that face. Then his name came trickling down through the circles of people who still care about whether a Beethoven lives or a Shakespeare. And personally, I feel robbed of that. No pun intended. I saw films here and there, but he didn't really break through until he made a film called "The Bad Mothers Handbook." I love him. And it confuses me that anybody who says they love him, looking at him, doesn't notice he doesn't smile very much anymore. That he's very obviously unhappy. My point is this: as far as I know, I'm on a Twitter timeline that is pro-Robsten. Should you choose to come there not feeling the same and call names or voice opinions in a provoking manner you are provoking people who care for both and your time would be better spent somewhere else.

Now....

I tried in my first post to point out, somewhat sarcastically, but nonetheless, as you all know, truthfully, the facts of the mountain of bullshit lacquered over Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart. Alas...it was all for naught. For it is for "Idiots For Whom the Bells Toll." Therefore.... I thoughtest... Why not shall we have fun with their stupidity as we await joyfully anon for that which shall endeth them and scatter them unto hopeful oblivion. However, my family, do show them pity as they know not with whom they fucketh.

Lisa2222: "We are not a Hate-Site.

A no-pr-stno-pr-sten drama Lisa2222 BLOG Follower Lorraine: "Yeah, Rob is laying low and it was never his stance to talk about his private life. And I hope he remains this way. His privacy was exposed before because of his association with the homewrecker and its pretty obvious now that Rob is doing all he can to get away from that nightmare. IMO, the cheater is still feeding some crumbs to stupid sheeps since she knows that she is only relevant as long as there is Robsten. She was jealous before of Rob and possibly still and right now she must be smiling from ear to ear when she reads comments from bloggers/ fans /non fans complaining Rob is not being honest, straightforward about the end of Robsten, yes, she is probably giddy whenever Rob is being put in a bad light, that is how selfish, hypocrite and fake this cheater is. I do hope her remaining fans will see the real persona of their queen."

That was bad enough. But then they made this mistake.

"There is nothing in her but shallowness, greed and selfishness so it’s quite amazing to think how some senior citizens continue to defend her to death when they are supposed to be wiser in discerning a character or a fake facade of a person."

REPLY: "how some "senior citizens?!" ..You Brainless Fucking Bitch!!!  You really shouldn't have gone there. What?! You think senior citizens don't read? I have followed Kristen Stewart's career AND Robert Pattinson's for about 15 years between them and what you know about them wouldn't fill a shot glass. You don't know a goddamn thing, you stupid bitch, except what you've read, heard or what you've been told and that isn't jack shit!!!

OKAAAAYYY!!!! Time for everyone to get out out the pool!!! I have some things to say and I don't have the time or the patience to put your feet up in the stirrups, scoot your asses down, spread your legs...and see if I can find your brains!!

You obviously didn't read my profile. You see...I'm not just a "bitch"... I'm a "senior citizenBitch. I'm what is known as an "Old Broad." Do you know what that means, bitches? That means regardless of my age, I can walk into any bar or establishment that I choose... Sit down...Have a man light my cigarette...(because I'm a very sexy Old Broad) Order 3 shots of whiskey, straight up...Take the man for a ride... And be back in the bar, have 3 more shots of whisky and finish my cigarette before my ride's zipped up his pants and another man is waiting.

In case you still don't understand la cun-ta let me make it clear to you...you are waaaayyy the fuck out of your league.

Yes, we “senior citizens" are wiser in determining character..."stupid jealous slut"

See?

I understand the the theory of relativity. I have a triple digit IQ.

And I know the approximate age of you women. Oh, don't worry, you bitches, I won't make it worse by letting people know know your age*...that you might have children and should be waaayyy past this kind of behaviour. But because you all O.F.F.E.N.D. me as a "woman"on soooooo many fucking levels...I'm still going to have to fuck you up.
*25-45

LIES

AndiSkank only screws men if it will help her “career” & old men…She likes the ladies….we’ll probably get more hints in upcoming interveiws for Camp X-rated & Sils Maria about her & Allanah that could mean different things like she would do with Robsten

AndiSkank will bring her “friends” with her…but won’t “come out” with anyone…she’s still playing a bit with Krisabians…and still trying to be a leading lady, & listening to those around her telling her to stay in the closet…

FACT Kristen Stewart IS NOT gay. Sorry girls.

IGNORANCE

StephYou know Roberto is shy, private, good guy, he protects his other half, he doesn’t want to cheapen his other half by showing PDA, he doesn’t want to see his other half in the media, he doesn’t want fans to talk about his relationships or goggle him… so don’t expect to see Roberto with a nice, pretty girl, just friends, old ladies, famous ladies, stuff like that…

AndiSimilar to “how the director put so much into you” or how Lame & her “connected” & how many other euphemisms she can try to fit in…not to mention pics of her with her arms around different directors, producers, & studio executives hanging on them

FACT He doesn't like being called Roberto anymore than he likes being called R-Patz and..... And you got it right. He doesn't.

And Andi....you are gay.

You were right Lisa2222 It's not about "Jacket-Gate"or "Stupid-Gate" It's about "HATE-GATE"

HATE GATE

You're not a "hate-site" huh? Then explain these to me.

And God Said, "Let there be Light!"... And then...There was light."

Lorraine: "Krisbians and robsten fans which are all confirmed kristencheater fans are a bunch of crazy, vile, scary people. Someone should herd them all in the general direction of a mental institution!"

Following some of these nuts on twitter it’s been confirmed…they don’t have actual friends…they even post about family telling them to go out with their friends…but they don’t have any…Seriously…"

dorothyxoxothose nutters 
would overthrow the staff and escape. We need some type of twilight vortex to open up and suck them all in, where they’ll be banished for eternity. Society will never be safe with anything less than that.
Btw…welcome

just meThey really should stop sniffing glue

dorothyxoxonah….I think they’re inherently that stupid

just meoh lets just hope they won’t lay eggs

Sunshineonacloudydayisn’t it amazing how when Rob wears a similar colour as KSlobs it’s a sign, but when Alicia or KSlob wear each others clothes it’s conveniently ignored. I think dumb fucks is too much of a compliment to those crazies. I just shudder knowing they walk freely amongst society.

just meDon’t confuse Twilighters with Robstenidiots or dare you krisberians! And I don’t think they would break out – just tell them Robsten will be visiting them every morning. They will be stuck for their whole life

Lorrainedared myself to read some of the tweets from those idiots claiming Rob’s hoodie is the same as the homewrecker and it was like reading tweets between dumb and dumber! Is there a category about the dumbest celebrity fans in the Guinness book of records or something? Kcheater fans will win it hands down!

just me: *you are famous again you know? This “I’m so stupid I stun you to stone” chick talked about you. How dare you to not allow her hateposts on here LOL It would be funny if it wouldn’t be so stupid and full of hypocrisy…*she's' talking about Lisa2222

Of course she can't can't allow other hateposts. How would she be able to tell the difference?!! And it is very funny just me. Let me see if I can play stupid for a minute and make you understand.

See....in the beginning, Lisa222 started a blog where supposedly "anything" could be discussed. She even had "Unee-corns." But, eventually, it became what it is today....A Robsten and
Robsten Fan Hate-Site. Then Lisa2222, you and your fellow Twat Nazis named the blog "no pr sten drama'' Supposedly because you all wanted to get away from all of the Robsten drama. Then Lisa2222 and your fellow Twat Nazis turned around and spied on Robsten sites, blogs and Robsten twitter accounts.

Whhhyyy? Why in the fuck does someone create a blog to get away from a subject, Robsten in this case....and then turn around and spend hours on the Twitter accounts and blogs of "crazy, vile, scary nuts people"and then spend the rest of their time making fun of those "crazy, vile, scary nuts people" I'll tell you. Fuck Wit Tattle Tits that's who.

Aaannnddd...if you don't find that hypocritical, sweetheart...you're in the land of beyond beyond and past reason. I assure you  "lol" "ilmao" and "rotfl"  all those little letters clumped together that mean “laughing" needs an additional set of letters such as twfwilay  the whole fucking world is laughing at you And THAT'S A FAC, JAC!  They fucking love you dumb bitches in Brazil.

BY THE WAY.... I would feel much better if you were all spayed and neutered........ Twice.

BAA BAA BLACK SHEEP
HAVE YOU ANY WOOL?
YES, SIR YES, SIR
THREE BAGS FULL
ONE FOR THE GRAND MASTER
AND ONE FOR HIS DAME
AND ONE FOR THE BALD TWATS THAT' LIVE DOWN THE LANE

dorothyxoxoWonder if he’s in NYC for Dior reasons as well? Would love another commercial of him kissing up another hot model…causing sheep to have woolly seizures :)

Gemma:“Stewart is outstanding, one of her best performances to date”Sheep will be pleased

just meyour word in gods ears – or well in this case in Robs ears. I won’t give up hope! And if he is to shy to search for a random – he should just send me a mail. I’ll help him out and I don’t mind dealing with the sheep ;-)

kellbell08: O now I am interested….lol…wonder who….and guy or girl….lol….can u imagine if it’s true n we find out….what will sheep do….lol..

GemmaSheep have recognized it’s not the same hoodie but they find meaningful that they both have chosen the same color, like they want to send a message to their loyalest fans The Sheep… :mrgreen: have recognized it’s not the same hoodie but they find meaningful that they both have chosen the same color, like they want to send a message to their loyalest fans The Sheep...

kellbell1108True! I wonder if he is annoyed that she in a way keeps playing with the sheep….like he n nick shoot it all down n then she has on a shirt…like the stussy one….that draws everyone back …..n like u said….she keeps commenting on his friends instagram…..not saying Nettie n her aren’t friends…..but I don’t see them being rude n deleting or not answering…ya know?…. Hmm idk I’d be annoyed if it was me…esp kind of how hard it’s been to break away from her n the rumors

LorraineLOL! Btw, thanks for the welcome dorothy :) oh, is Rob on his way to London then to Morocco?? Can’t wait to see him start filming again.Ok accdg to a stupid sheep, “Omg, rob is wearing a red hoodie similar to k’s and the guy w/ Rob in the pic did a peace sign similar to k’s ! Its a sign!!” *pppuke* *keepdreamingloonysheeps* rupsten/aliciasten is unbroken!!!

kellbell08Lol JM and Lorraine! Soo true! And I remember that K thing! Annnnd ur right Lorraine…I go read some of the tweets sometimes an dime like… :shock: ….and JM….right…I could tell his was darker….but they blame the lighting…but yes….kinda bad he can’t wear anything without it being wore by her…..lol he could walk out buy a shirt and put in on with tags hanging….all in front of papz n sheep would still say stew wore it like 2 yrs ago

SophieI think he is laying low. Not his style to chat about his personal life. I think he has done all he can to get the message across that they broke up. We got pics of him moving his stuff and dogs out of her house, come on. It’s not his fault sheep are clueless. Of course it doesn’t help that KSlut is feeding the sheep with her new ring, white t-shirts, Rob’s old guitar case, and constant communicating with Rob’s friends on IG. She is helping to keep the myth alive.

kellbell08 : He has a show? Lol…. I don’t keep up….surprised sheep aren’t planning an outting to the show….since as far as we know rob is still there…..wonder if he’s delayed cuz of the snow too tho to go to NYC? …..although I have to say….I think suzie would go with him….possibly cj too…

Gemma:Sheep and Krisbians :D

I resent Robstens being called sheep. It implies that we all believe in everything that is said or written and that we are incapable of finding out the truth for ourselves... Annnddd it implies that we'll take it up the ass...And that really pisses me off, because we didn't ask for your opinions in the first fucking  place. And so I'll be the adult here. You don't like being called Internet Twat Nazis, Cunts...etc. I get it. I understand.

So.....how about just Twat Nazis. Or....wait a minute...I could add an adjective to cunt, starting with the alphabet... Like Ass-Wipe Cunts....Boogery Cunts...Cold Cunts...speaking of cold cunts...that reminds me of clams.....clams?...yes?...no?...well...just let me know

GEMMAand they wonder why we call them dumb.....

No, Gemma daaahhhling, we don't....we're aware of a fringe element, that's where your leader plays, but for those of us that have been here since the beginning have never, ever been wrong. And You Haters and media have never ever been right....sooooooo nooooooo......we don't wonder why you call us dumb........we wonder why you don't know you are.

A reply from one of my last 3 posts:

"I finally had some free time to check out lisa2222's blog. What is her problem with Kristen??? It seems she has made it her daily goal to drag her down. She updates her blog every other day with Kristen hate posts! Ms poopscoopstew is just plain bad. Arrgh!  Keep on blogging!"

Yes, its me!!! The angry "RobStend bitch" with the foul mouth and messed up sense of reality that there's supposedly no place for on your blog.

Just in case ya didn know.

Because your bloggie is such a nice bloggie where Barbie and Ken are still a couple.

Bwaaahhhaaahhhaaahhhaaa
Sorry...I couldn't type THAT with a straight face.

You see...its almost midnight and "The Masque of the Red Death" is upon you. I would have thought that at least one of you would be intelligent enough to read my posts. With intelligence being the key word I should have known better.

When I last posted Lisa 2222.  You were "Trying to figure out what my motive was."Here is my REPLY:

TO TAKE AWAY YOUR FUCKING HATER'S SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT!!!! AND SHOVE IT UP YOUR FUCKING ASS SO FAR THAT WHEN YOU TALK SHIT...IT WILL LITERALLY FALL OUT OF YOUR MOUTHS!!!

Robstens did not start this shit. Teenage Haters or shall I call them "Mean Girls?"did. I thought that "people" who perhaps didn't know their way around or didn't know any better were repeating the fucking lies started by teenage girls who Robert Pattinson would never fuck.

DING! DING! DING! DING! DING! DING! But...Turns out, as I will prove, I was right the first time. I just didn't make the connection. YOU ARE THE TEENAGE HATERS AND MEAN GIRLS THAT STARTED THE RUMORS IN THE FIRST PLACE. AND GUESS WHAT?!!"

HE'S STILL ISN'T GOING TO FUCK YOU!!!

Websites were created to get away from you grotesque hate-mongering whores. But hatred is your pet, isn't it? And you like to keep it well fed. So, you sent spies, you sick baa baa bitch. Yeah Lisa2222....baa baa, not baahh baahh... You can't even get a nursery rhyme right, Mother Douche. You write one day that HKN gave us bad "inside" info, Kristen is not pregnant, Robsten is over, Rob and Kris are happy and why can't we get over it?

WE?!!   WHY CAN'T  "WE"  GET OVER IT!!! WHY THE FUCK CAN'T YOU!!! WHO IN THE FUCK ASKED YOU IN THE FIRST FUCKING PLACE?  N.O. F.U.C.K.I.N.G. O.N.E!!

EVERYONE who read my last post, now knows you won't post anything that puts you in a position to "discuss" anything. You just want a place to hang out with your TWAT NAZI whores and talk about "sheep"and "sheep" and "sheep" and "sheep" You invade our space, find out what we're saying....and rush back to a blog, where you can moderate the comments, therefore, no one can confront you and the other twatters, and you are free to talk about how "vile" we are and what stupid "sheep" we are.

Dazzling us all with your mental acuity, in two different posts you first told us to get over it, our source HKN got it wrong.  You say your SOURCE said Kristen is going to "come out" at Sundance (which she didn't) and if HKN wasn't sitting on her brains she might have meant for us to use ours. I don't know who your source is and I've never met HKN, but if she's sitting on her brains it means her head isn't still up her ass which puts her a step ahead of yours. Yours will probably spend a great deal of her time picking dried shit out of her cortex in the future.

ROBSTENS don't need proof or ask for it. I make my decisions based on investigating, asking "The Robsten Elders"and research. My heart and my common sense guide me. MY source is still THE GRANDMASTER OF MIND-FUCKING. That's my insider.... and he's mind-fucked You Haters and the media for so long you don't even feel the reaming anymore, do you? And before he's done you'll be able to ram a jackhammer up your asses and still not feel it.

Now that I've tackled your sense of entitlement, I'm going to level the playing field, so to speak. I'm going to "share" your blog on mine because I don't think that most Robstens really have a fucking clue what despicable pigs you are. So that Robstens or anyone else for that matter, can have a place to go to.....to talk and to make fun of Haters. It's way past time that someone pulled You Haters out of your crumb-infested beds and drag you into the sunlight, kicking and screaming and stake you for all the world to see, because you are the true Vampires.

And last, but not least, I want to shatter your illusions that you are not sick, invasive brain-damaged cunts.

TRIBBLES AND CLITS

CAPTAIN KIRKWhat's the matter, Spock?

SPOCKThere's something disquieting about these creatures. They toil not, neither do they spin. But they seem to eat a great deal. I see no practical use for them

dorothyxoxoHis face is another matter. It can be very pretty at certain angles. Lucky bitch.

MY REPLY:  I found this interestingJealousssssy.
HATE IS JEALOUSSSSS... because you can never be her. You're JEALOUSSSSS... because she's perfect. You're JEALOUSSSSS because you can't have him. And she has. And always will.

Try shoveling some cat food up there, bitch....to quiet pussy.

dorothyxoxoAgree…rob’s ass is not his best feature. Good looking kid tho…

MY REPLY: Kid? How fucking old are you? Besides The HolyPeen belongs to Kristen. Find someone else...maybe someone as old as your vibrator.

Lisa2222Good evening Ladies!!! Hope everyone is having a good time. Love the new board? Anything that takes the piss out of the crazies and winds them up, is ok by me.Now, Robbie boy, listen to me. Get your sweet little butt out in a bar and get the hell photographed snogging a nice, CLEAN looking girl. I don’t give a shit if it’s love, or whether she’s blonde, brunette or red-head and I don’t give a rats ass if she’s white, black or green, just get photographed SNOGGING 
SOMEONE!!! You know as well as we all do that it will drive the crazies even bat-shit crazier!!!! ;)

MY REPLY: I've always hated that word..."snogging".....it's so vulgar. What do you think, Lisa? Bitch. Cunt. Whore. Prick. HMMMMMMM... Yep...No doubt about it. Snogging is way too vulgar.

Gemma …joking aside I think Rob needs to be careful…It’s all very well being all prissy and private and hiding away from the media etc but sooner or later interest will start to decline if you are not doing anything…well..interesting. He was lapped once in London with his friends and that was it. We have had nothing since. He is supposed to be filming this bloody Queen of the Desert which has been on the cards …seemingly since time immemorial ..(along with Mission Blacklist) but the dates for that change from day to day. I wonder if the lack of pap photos are a result of lack of interest on their part rather than lack of opportunity. He is not that big a star yet that his body of work would guarantee interest in him. It’s just my opinion but I think he needs to get off his high horse for as while. Not all publicity is bad….

REPLY: Get off his high horse?! Do any of you know anything? Fuck!!!! He took one of the most un-castable roles, 3,000 unknowns, and not only did he play Edward...he was Edward. He's hated the media from the beginning. He left England to get away from the teenage hysteria building from his small part in HP and the pig-papz. He initially turned down the role of Edward....And then he found out Kristen was cast as Bella... and that was it. He took the role because he wanted to work with Kristen. And although he was obviously shy, he courted her in front of the whole world. I don't know what you bitches have against true love or why you roll your eyes at the idea of epic love and I don't know what you're problem is........maybe you can't get the speed right on your dildos, maybe you just found a gray hair in your pubes or maybe your twat's gone bald. Don't know and don't care. Find another hobby because I'm just getting started.

Robert Pattinson: "people think we have people organising, that it's all a publicity stunt. It's not. There is no magical entourage. You have to figure it out. You're just a person on your own."

Gemmafor me his problem is that when Twilight broke out he was young, gullible and a bit idiot, he had no idea how to handle the media and he also gave the impression to be very badly advised on that regard, so he got into Robsten game and it got completely out of control, not to mention it made an idiot of him. When you build up a house and the basement is wrongly built, the house will have a lot of problems… Rob has never known how to handle the media, he thinks the less he’s in tabloids, the more credible he’ll be as an actor. It’s not a problem of how many times you get papped, it’s a problem of earning a respect in the media, it’s about stopping playing stupid guessing games and starting to be honest and show your personality because people and even the media get tired of people who use guessing games.
In my opinion, If he doesn’t earn some respect as an actor and person and begins to behave as a normal guy, he will be quickly swept out by the competence.

MY REPLY: When Twilight broke out NO ONE knew how to handle it, especially Summit. See...Twilight was an independent film, too. And when it exploded, the little press kits that Robert and Kristen were given quickly became of no use for handling public interviews to push the film. This was due to the fact that Catherine Hardwicke irresponsibly revealed details of an audition which changed into a very intimate and deeply personal moment between Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart. From then on it was fuck Twilight. All the press and fans wanted to know was were they fucking? And who at 20 isn't young, gullible and trusting. And even though Kristen knew the ropes, that terribly shy young girl who smiled with her hand over her mouth because she had an overbite, was in no way prepared for death threats or fan girls taking pictures of her going to the bathroom. And what the fuck is with your ridiculous log cabin and tinker toy metaphor? You sound like a 3rd generation evangelist. Thou shall not fall in love and make a Twilight film or you'll have to live in Lego house. And idiot? Did you really call Robert Pattinson an idiot? Because it's not that Rob didn't know how to handle the press. It's because he did. He said his private life was off limits. He doesn't give a flying fuck what the tabloids, Hollywood, rabid fans or the media thinks. As for his credibility as an actor...it's about proving it to himself, validating his performance as Edward and being grateful for the opportunities that Twilight gave him. The biggest mistake You Haters and the media ever made was underestimating him. And it still is. And if you still believe they, their friends and their families faked relationships for 8 years... It's time to pull the plugs, remove the ventilators and declare you all the brain dead bitches you are. "The Robsten Game? What fucking game?"!! They fell in love!!! You've crucified them for it from day one. All because an infatuated woman released information she had no right to share. And it got jacked up and further out of control because Summit tried to push Pattinson around. Made him sign paperwork agreeing to stay away from Kristen because she was only 17 and jail bait. How's that for hypocritical? And someone should have said NO! to the lying and hating, including myself, who knew the difference from the beginning. He's been forced into playing games. He's told the world again and again. In every single Twilight interview he told the truth. Everything you need to know about him and his feelings towards Hollywood, the media and Kristen is there. He is not EVER going to give ANYONE a truthful answer. These Dior commercials are his slap in the face to skags like you and Hollywood... It's right there... The contempt drips from his mouth in interviews. He doesn't need to earn the respect of his peers, you ignorant slut, he already has it.

Guy Pearce quote - PARAPHRASE: "Rob did something no other actor before him has ever done.  He left Hollywood in the desert. It's still out there... Wandering" He can NEVER be a normal person. And I think you meant competition...not competence. Because in my opinion, your comments doesn't make sense.

See.....you Goofy-Goober, Bubble-Blowing Bimbo Bitches

Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart have NEVER dated anyone except each other. As a matter of fact, no one, especially Robert, has even been seen with anyone that he was rumoured to be fucking. He is not dating Nettie Wakefield and the photo of him holding hands with some blonde that You Haters creamed your pampers over, wasn't even Robert Pattinson. How you manage to mistake a 6'3/6'4 man who has the hands of a classical pianist is probably why you don't see shit.

Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart are not "dating" They are not "friends-with-benefits" They are "committed" and that does not mean being committed to being a power couple. They are committed to each other. And have been since they met. Committed to not allowing Hollywood, the tabloids, the pig-papz, the crazy fan fringe and the morons that believe any of the aforementioned, to destroy what they have. They are intelligent enough to know it is a gift very few get a chance to experience. And that's the most extraordinary thing about them. They have shown a maturity and grace that I have never seen in any young couple, in or out of Hollywood. They fell in love and watching him draw her out, win her trust and fall in love with him was enchanting. He so obviously worshipped her and she so obviously adored him.  And they are still the same. They haven't changed. And I don't think they could be with anyone else. What they went through together forced them to rely only on each other....trust only each other. I have never seen a man and woman look at each other like they do. I don't know if it's because you've never taken the time to validate what Robstens see. Don't know if you've never taken the time to sign on to a legitimate Robsten site or just enjoy being dumb as dirt, but, you numb cunts are more on the outside than before. I could almost pity you. This is so not going to be a good year for you.

You spent you're last blog making fun of pictures of them. First of all....that's it? That's all you have? I don't know how to tell you this.... What the fuck am I saying? I know exactly how to tell you this. You don't have a fucking clue. The one pic you made fun of lets me know you are are not mature, haven't seen the whole set and aren't worthy of seeing the whole set. How can you be so stupid not to have realized that there must be something you're not seeing that others might have access to? To not wonder if there's an underground under the underground? I have almost 10,000 pictures of them. Some I've never seen anywhere except on my computer. And I would trust those photos to only one other Robsten. You see, some of us have been in this fandom before there actually was one. We recognize each other by what we don't have to say, so B.E.L.I.E.V.E me bitches, there are pictures to see. They just weren't meant for immature titty gigglers.

And one more thing..... Robert has changed....what's important to him....he doesn't "share" with the whole world anymore. Think about that! Get it!!

AndiSummit knew to let the fans write the Robsten story…nothing Skank or Bob or anyone else would say would be as good…it was PR & we continue to see other celeb “couples” play that game

MY REPLY: Rob and Kristen have never been like other "celeb couples." They don't think of themselves as a "celeb couple" And they never will.

just meShe who must smell probably just never learned the definition of truth fake honesty etc – so she is just using those words by accident. You can’t really blame her for being uneducated. That's her parents fault.

MY REPLY: You're right. We can't blame Kristen for her lack of education. It's definitely her parent's fault. However...I'm sure your parents are not to be blamed....So, what's your excuse?

kellbell08Blowing in quite late but I think we’re thinking of two different interviews… the ‘my boyfriend just filmed this, the french are up in arms about it’ or whatever the fuck she was talking about was in the marie claire interview.
The ‘boyfriend licking my armpits’ was vogue.
So she may have meant to drop the massive Bel Ami hint. For attention, to confirm to people that they were absolutely together and look at how special and cool she is. And by the time Vogue came around the moron was ladybugging with Sanders.What’s evident is that either way, she’s not as into the whole ‘privacy’ thing like she claims to be. And certainly not to the same extent as Rob. She likes the attention and she’s been very crafty in the planning of her career via PR. She’s got no filter though, which gives the game away to people who are paying attention. You didn’t want media training? Oh fucking well. Here’s your scandal and scarlet letter until you’re 45 and beyond the realm of sexual for HW. You want to run free and do whatever the fuck you want and be real? Oh well, prepare to alienate the vast majority of producers and media who are used to some semblance of cordiality and professionalism.
You don’t want acting lessons? You don’t want the ‘little toolkit’ (this pressed bitch)… Oh well, prepare to incur the wrath of critics and moviegoers who find you one (sullen) note and twitchy as fuck. You want Julianne Moore’s blockbuster to Oscar bait career?Oh fucking well.You have the publicist for it. But lack everything else.Watch her go back to indies and pretend she’s happier this way.

MY REPLY: You think you've been very crafty, don't you? That you paid attention? That nothing got past you, right? OK. Didn't want the whole world to know how uncouth and ignorant you are? Oh, fucking well. Too late. Here's your 15 minutes of fame and the black letter H of the Hater. And I doubt that anyone wants to fuck you at all, so I won't give an age. You wanted to run your mouth and say whatever the fuck you wanted? Titty Giggle with your girlfriends? Oh fucking well...time's is changing and the bonfires are being built. Do you float? You wanted to make fun of people who have never hurt you, alienate the vast majority of people who are tired of lies, liars, hate and Haters shit. Oh fucking well...too fucking late. We know your name. You're on the list. You wanted to act like a teenage cunt, talk down to people who know more than the media and the pig-papz could even begin to, Oh fucking well! Be prepared to endure the contempt of people who find you one (offensive) and two as stupid as fucking poopyscoopystew and I am Regina George. You want to disrespect a young actress who has won more acting awards than any actress
E.V.E. R. That directors, producers and other actors were already in line to work with her BEFORE Twilight... Oh, fucking well... Nobody said that you had to watch her. But, take comfort in the fact that the other Twat Nazis will be in the same boat as you. And, case in point, proof of your monumental stupidity... TWILIGHT WAS AN INDEPENDENT FILM!!! And el stupido bitcho, having indie creds is where it's at. You probably don't mind watching the regurgitation of Hollywood remakes and superhero films. I bet you even even went to see "Superman." and titty giggled over Henry Cavill, whose only claim to fame is and always will be, he was the lukewarm secondary choice for Edward in the Twilight films.

Lisa2222And kudos to Amy Adams because she was magnificent. I loved it!!!!! And no Krisbian, no matter how many times you post how great Snowy is and she will receive an Oscar in 2015 Bahaaaaaa, okay I could not even type that with a straight face, I will not let you blacken our boards with your crap so move along to a I love Snowy site :wink:

MY REPLY: We know you won't let us "blacken your boards"you cowardly quim. But now Krisbians can read about, respond to or laugh at your blog of Orcs through mine.

just meThey are just homophobic assholes. She didn’t do anything extreme lately to piss off her fans that. Her tantrum in front of paps was okay for them – her playing the guessing game was okay – eaven fucking a married man was okay but being gay is not. Sad world.

MY REPLY: It's okay for the slime on pond scum to follow Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart, who was 18 at the time, asking if she had a pretty pussy. It was ok for the pig-papz to pay $50 to whatever girl who could get a picture of Kristen going to the bathroom at the LAX. It was ok for grown men to corner a girl in the bushes outside of a restaurant and make her cry. How proud they still must be. Still believing in what has been proved to be a set-up between the cadaver and her lap dog is ok. But getting off your fat ass to learn the difference between a hoax and the truth is not. You're right. It is a sad world. And you're just another sad ass uneducated loather.

dorothyxoxo: everyone needs a stomping ground to voice their opinions without being personally attacked. what better place than here….amongst the sane and realistic. the more the merrier…to take the piss out of this freakin’ circus :)

MY REPLY: That's right, Do-Do! Good girl!  Everyone needs a place to share their opinions without being made fun of....or discussed on another blog. And there's no better place if you're a Robsten than a Robsten site....amongst the warm and intelligent. Anything to get away from hate-filled loathing freaks. But, You Haters think you can have your hate and eat it too. As long as there is a Robsten Hate-Site.....I will post what is written there so the whole world can see AND reply on my blog if they wish.

EmmastacyA few Camp Xrated reviews have leaked early…"Kristen Stewart has long been much more than a movie star, and with this nuanced and internal performance, she continues to prove she has serious acting chops.”

MY REPLY Can't say they're leaking now can we? More like a flood.

just mesure she has been stealing from liberty back then ;-) in more than one way

REPLY: Thank God, she didn't steal her face....Mr Ed needs it.

Lorraine: I don’t know what kind of idiotic things might come “OUT” of her mouth….but I can think of something that might end up “IN” her mouth…for distribution of course. a Ho’s gotta do what a Ho’s gotta do….right? #skillstopaythebills

MY REPLY: Right,
Skillstopaythebills....Now.... Put the cock back in your mouth and shut up.

AndiFor her its probably from the boys dept of good will or  perhaps one of her brothers old clothes from when they were boys

MY REPLY: The bile must burn your throat every time she walks a red carpet. To know that the tomboy grew up to be the belle of the ball......

Lorraine: I wonder how far will the cheater go or do just to get distribution for her crap film in Sundance. What kind of idiotic things will come out of her filthy mouth during interviews ?! Here comes fakeness at its highest level again!

MY REPLY: Hopefully, something less fake than "Here comes fakeness at it's highest level again.

"THEN....CAN YOU BELIEVE THIS SHIT?!!! HERE ARE YOUR MIRRORS, MY FRIENDS. WE DON'T HAVE TO INVESTIGATE ANYMORE.... I THINK THEY KNOW MORE THAN WE DO. AND THEY WANT US TO GET OVER IT. OMGIDFL.

jackieI kind of doubt it. We still have Sam and Marcus hanging out with Scout. Stew commenting on Jamie’s IG. Michaela and Nettie visiting Kristen on film sets. For one reason or another, none of his friends besides Bobby and Tom seem willing to cut ties with her. I am wondering if Jack has been cut by Rob’s friends though. Why isn’t he in NY if Marcus has a show on Tuesday? Shouldn’t he have to rehearse?

AnotherAnonI only know who Tom Sturridge and CJ are of those groups and I’m sad for myself for knowing that much, LOL. Honestly, from links to IG pictures kindly provided on this site, Booby and Krusten seem to have some of the most boring friends ever, for being celebrities. No wonder they play games with clothing and posts, they are all wealthy jerks with nothing but time on their hands and a built in audience, thanks to Robsten/PRsten.

sashaI think CJ is their drug hookup, apparently he works as a waiter but gets tons of time off to do whatever he wants, seems really suspicious to me.

AndiEspecially with CJ & Suzie…from what we know about Skank I believe they are both on her payroll


kellbelle1108Hahah…..totally Alicia :P …..and I hope they let it out soon :P

AndiWouldn’t be surprising if he keeps a house in LA, but when not filming starts spending more time in London & some in NYC…dressed casually & with a baseball cap he could go most unnoticed…& pay with cash

kellbell08:…..seriously?? They are using those excuses? ….wait…I can see it lol….cuz that zip up isn’t extremely baggy on him so they’ll say it’s hers….although he is much taller n broader than her…n hers always fit pretty closely

kellbell08her and Alicia share…..ooo friends share clothes all the time….I do with my friends…blah blah ….then her n rob wear similar…..ooo epic love! It’s a sign!….

Andi: I actaully starting to believe the Seer is right for 2014 when it comes to Skank…career in the toilet, drugs, closeted, user friends & girlfriend, krisabians pointing out weight gain belieiving she’s pregangt…I believe she’s going to crack soon…

lisa2222It is Jan 16-26 I have no idea when Camp xrated is being shown. Imagine if she does come out with a girl/boyfriend it would sink that ship once and for all

just meI will just believe that this rknomore is an insider if she really will predict something non obvisious. You know whom she is dating – say it! Why play arond the bush – we will see if you are right. But as always – they are to chicken to do so. But just imagine her having something with thise Lame… She can’t be this dumb can she? Or maybe it is Alannah…

dorothyxoxoBULLSHIT…Alisten is unbroken!!!

lisa2222Yes, I am going down with this ship!!!!!! Kristen and Alicia FOREVER!

AndiFrom the looks of things I believe she’s does friends with benefits with most of her female friends & was doing this with both Allanah & Alicia, but is now just with Allanah…which is not making Allicia happy, not that Allicia loves or even really likes Skank, but wanted a sugar mama & Allicia’s not happy with not being the favorite…3 way relationships don’t work

AndiMaybe I reversed them…they do look alike…
I knew it was only a matter of time given the way Skank goes through female friends…

Saturday, January 4, 2014

BORING

Now…speaking of Haters….I went after Lisa2222 noprsten last night. This snotty little “Baruka" bitch is why I finally decided to blog, and blog everywhere. Having no Oompa Loompas I started my first blog on WordPress, which is where she blogs, therefore the comment below was accepted immediately.

"Dear Lisa 2222, You have no idea of how popular you are right now and your friend “poopyscoopy.” I love the ability to share information, don’t you. You can share blogs to any site in the world, did you know that? Paris, Brazil, England…infinite blogs and websites. And right now many Robsten “Shippers” are having a ball. There’s a new blog in town. Right here on Pulse, read and seen by millions. THEMADMEDUSAGMAIL. She also has a site on WordPress, Blogspot and Tumblr. All by the name THEMADMEDUSA and she’s not just mad, she’s pissed and hungry. Hungry for Haters. I suggest you check her out."
A ROBSTEN SHIPPER.

This was her overwhelming and intelligent comeback:

Lisa2222 “Not sure of the point of you posting this but I have no intention on seeking out a RobstEND blog, it would make me yak!”

What a boring and upper middle-class response. As if she was in a spa having a a pedicure. I decided to wake up the-you-aint-no-Flo-ho.

"Well, you know…. sometimes the truth not only hurts…it makes you sick. As I continue to post more “facts”and you continue to be nothing more than a 12 year old Internet Twat Nazi whose ass sucks canal water, posting the lies of media tabs and information based on the pig-papz’s photos taken and then released in whatever order they feel fits the story of whatever media outlet they are working for, the more fun it is for me and the world. And to prove my point, I said I had blogs addressing the issues of morons and Haters…. not a Robstends blog. You can’t even get a simple post right. And what a dull response. Afraid of reading something based on common sense is my opinion."  THE MAD MEDUDSA

This is what followed:

Kellbell 1108 told her to block me.

Lisa2222 is trying to figure out what my motive is.

Kellbell1108 says I/we are “prolly mad” because Rob and Kris are not a couple so that’s why I/we call them Haters.

Steph accuses ME of missing my daily meds and I’m now so crazy because Rob and Snow Ho weren’t together over Christmas and New Year, I’ve decided to throw the dolly out the pram and have a temper tantrum. I seriously need to realize that Rob’s moved on and Snow Ho is now with Alicia.

 Lisa2222 tells Steph she’s on fire and that she has deleted the bitch’s (me) comments and I am an angry robstEND with a foul mouth and messed up sense of reality, and there’s no place for that!

Steph says I’m going to throw an even bigger temper tantrum now!! She hopes the doctors have got a very large supply of my meds. She thinks they might need them to calm me down enough to put me back in my“room”

Kellbell1108 thinks it’s kind of funny….we don’t get our way so we’re calling them Haters lol.

Gemma thinks it’s so funny they’ve been visited by a Mad Medusa.

Lisa2222 states she’s never heard of me and does anyone  know who I am?

arg knows who I am.. I’m from Canada.

Another Anon wants to know who is Mad Medusa? Am I friends with the other pensioners who have shrines to Booby and Krusten and the rotting fruit of their loins? Am I another one who is going to claim to be chatting with a FBI task force (except on Saturdays)? Some empty nester off her meds?

Lisa2222 has no idea, but by the way I describe myself says it all! A ROBSTEN SHIPPER Hungry for Haters. In these last months, because the tide is changing and there are no pics and no sightings of RK and manipulated pics are boring we are getting pissed, as she says, and somehow I/we need to vent our anger so, what can be better than hating Haters? Good luck on your journey Mad Medusa.

Just Me says she’s going to make a wiiiild guess at why I’m calling myself Mad Medusa – If you look at Medusa you become stone, right? She guesses I am so stupid and delusional that I believe they will all be turned to stone while reading my crap.That’s why I am a Mad Medusa! 

Kellbell1108 wonders how many of us are trying ways to find Kristen and Rob.

Sophia hopes the media will pick up on gaystew.

The rest is more sickening titty giggle snort snort stuff..

Kristen should come out so that she won’t have to be mean to the pig-papz anymore… who is she fucking? Alanna(?) or Alicia…. And on and on it goes. In light of the fact that she and her followers are no mental giants, just mental, it probably has not occurred to them that just because I’m blocked from responding doesn’t mean that I am blocked from blogging about them on 3 blogs, Twitter and Pulse Magazine. I will, of course, respond to every comment made with comments of my own. In the meantime… rest well you fuck wit tattle tits. THE MAD MEDUSA

Friday, January 3, 2014

TRUE LOVE

In my first blog I got some thingsoff my chest, and told
the Haters, some by name, that to be a Twilighter or Robsten was to be in a world of where there are no strangers and everyone speaks the same language regardless of where they live. That statement was tested and proved correct today as a group of intelligent, warm and amazing women, with open arms and words like “love” accepted me not only as a fellow Robsten, but also like a treasured sister. I will NEVER forget it. And let it be held up as an example of this fandom for all that hate to see. I doubt that happens in the world of Haters. They gather like scum on dank ponds, caring little for the subject they hate, just so long as they can hate.

Tonight I called out a particular Hater, Lisa222 noprstendrama, challenging her on Pulse and her blog site. She has many times been too cowardly to “clear”my comments for discussion. She may very well do it again. But THE MAD MEDUSA is a mean bitch who “hates” Haters. They made her. So…let the word be spread…THE MAD MEDUSA, the monster they created “IS ALIVE”…and she is waiting…. and she is hungry.

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

ROBERT PATTINSON, KRISTEN STEWART, ROBSTE

ROBSTEN, ROBERT PATTINSON, KRISTEN STEWART, TWILIGHT, TWILIGHTERS

" Lies are the parents of ignorance. Intolerance and hate is their grandchild. And hate? Hate is fear and want. And it is always jealous." - THE MAD MEDUSA


This is the beginning of my blogging experience. Please excuse any mistakes. I wish to apologize to the many intelligent young women and teenagers I've spoken to on this subject. Please consider yourselves excluded. I also apologize for the length, but I've had it with this particular group of women. I felt there were just too many points that needed to be made and I thought it best to get it all said and done. I also wish to make clear "The Regina George" I'm speaking about does not have a tumblr account. However, "poopyscooy" does. In case the post is too long, here is a list of my sites: themadmedusa@blogspot.Com, themadmedusa.Tumblr.Com, madmedusajr.WordPress.Com, jaethemadmedusa.Twitter.Com and themadmedusa@gmail.com

Dear Lisa2222,
 You are a "hate- site" and, as usual, an ill-informed and nauseating one. As are your two "dirt bag" sister bloggers "I Am Regina George"and the "poopscoopstew." You need to follow your own advice and not only get off your fat assess, but pull your heads out of your asses. They're not hats sweethearts. You call "Twilighters" and "Robstens" "Shippers." The definition of "Shippers" is this: The belief that there is, was, and could be a relationship between 2 persons in a certain fandom. Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart have been in a exclusive relationship for 7 years. Edward and Bella are fictional characters. They did not "move on." The story just ended. However, Robert and Kristen are real people, and I'm not sure they've"moved on."

What you and your sister bloggers are is a bunch of Internet Twat Nazis whose asses suck canal water. What a pathetic bunch of skags you all are. This is it? This is the best you can do with your time and lives? You do post everyday correct? You may not be in a dark basement eating Twinkies, but I bet you're in a dark room somewhere eating Ding Dongs. 
"Slut" "Trampvire" "Homewrecker?"

"Homewrecker?!!" How the fuck old are you? Thirteen...fourteen? And what century are you living in? 

You can't possibly be adult women. If you are you are no credit to our gender. You and "I am Regina George" and "poopscoopstew" (I just see a pile of dog-shit in relation to you, poopyscoopy) really should not be making fun of Kristen Stewart's face, especially you mizz "I am Regina George." Here's a tip: when you have a face like a can of smashed assholes, never...ever...make fun of a face as beautiful as Kristen's. I've seen baboon's asses that are more attractive than you. 

Now...if you and your pack of sad-ass bitches are striving to sound like a bunch of oxygen-deprived teenage girls who hate Kristen Stewart because Robert Pattinson will never fuck them....you have achieved your goal. So, you can quit with the "Carrie" routine and stop throwing your tampons at Kristen Stewart because Robert Pattinson isn't going to fuck you, either. Get over it. And neither is Kristen. You've had that little bitty dick picture up for just way too long. So, one of you must like it. And before you begin to "play ostrich man" a slang term which means to ignore the obvious, and rejoice over reports of false hope for"Twilighters"and"Robstens"everywhere remember this: The media has NEVER BEEN RIGHT...E.V.E.R.!!!!!  AND NEITHER HAVE YOU!!!!!  I know bookies who wouldn't take your bets. 

A bunch of teenage-Bella-wannabes "Edward-is-MY Boyfriend" (and yes...they really did fight about who was Edward's girlfriend) spat flat out lies about Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson before Twilight was even released and to my everlasting disgust...so-called adults, mostly women, stupidly and hatefully picked up on them and have kept it going ever since. Your blogs should be called"Pussies-Needs-Brains."

In order to believe you and the "haters" it would mean that at the age of 17 and 20, Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson met with Summit Entertainment and signed secret contracts entailing the following: They would have to pretend for years to be adoringly in love with each other, (actually Summit did everything they could to separate them) they would have to share all manner of sleeping arrangements, pets, and rentals. Family and friends would have to form relationships and spend co-joined family holidays together. They would sometimes have to hold hands, walk red carpets and walk dogs together. AND.....In addition, put up with hatred and pig-papz stalking waaaaayyy out of proportion and context. Oh...and last, but not least...they had to agree to give up any hope of complete privacy for the rest of their lives. If you want, you can watch a YT video called "Guardians at the Gate" and see just how far Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart went to make the pig-papz stalking realistic. And then.... Because Summit Entertainment felt they needed more publicity and fan incentive for the last Twilight film....they planned a "scandal" in which Kristen Stewart, who appropriately flashes the fuck finger at the pig-papz whenever she sees them....one of the two most followed and photographed people in the world.....decides to meet a skanky, older man....and in broad daylight.... next to a fairly well-traveled road does....What?  I still don't know. But, when it takes A WEEK! to publish pictures that are so hot that any media outlet would have paid any amount of money for....I don't need to be told what to do with it. Especially, when it puts a young woman's life in danger and it turns out there are 50 or so pictures instead of 5, with some serious discrepancies and creative airbrushing done.

WIPE MY ASS!!! There's a reason they're called RAG mags, girls.

And then, let's see....about 3 days after the so-called "scandal" both Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson drop off the face of the earth. Oh where, Oh where could our little Robstens have gone? Oh where, oh where could they be? 

How about together....At Kristen's mother's guest houses. Together the whole time. Boy....What a shocker, huh?

But back to your story and the secret Summit contracts. Now remember, neither Kristen or Robert had PR then. Supposedly Summit just freaks!!!  So, once again Kristen apologizes (that girl apologizes more than any person I have ever known) at the behest of Summit Entertainment (lie) and her father (true). And yes, Robert was pissed. Pissed because Kristen apologized. It's Like he said once, no matter how much she smiles, the one picture chosen is a picture of her not smiling. I have 10,122 pictures of "Robsten." I ran a program. Out of 10,122 pictures, in 9,117  of them, Kristen is smiling. Also, don't you think it was strange that Kristen's mother finally moved out of the family home and filed for divorce the same month of the "scandal" after having lived, albeit, estranged with Kristen's father for years? Hmmmmmm. But then, do any of you think at all?

Then Robert pretended to forgive Kristen (remember, this is your story, not mine) so that all obligations to Summit Entertainment and Twilight could be fulfilled. But then....What happened?!!! Robert and Kristen continued to act like a couple, even though Twilight was over. Ooooops. Then suddenly, this past May, after celebrating Robert's birthday in an intimate and private manner Robert suddenly decides to end their "pretend"seven year relationship. WHAT!!!! That can't be true!!! The entire Twilight DVD Collector Box Set still needed promoting!!!!! 

Kristen hides her heartbreak by running around Hollywood, radiant and beautiful, before heading out for a vacation cross-country and getting an infinity tattoo. 

Robert, meanwhile, supposedly super-fucks his way through Katy Perry, the model in the ridiculous Dior commercials, Riley Keogh, Betty White and ...Dylan Penn. Who looks so much like her father, Robert may just as well have fucked him. All while riding the White Horse. Aaawwww. And you guys say they can't act.
The media is back-pedaling all over the place. Robert supposedly did not spend Thanksgiving with Kristen....although he was nowhere to be found that day.... and left for England....his home...where his family is....for the first time in quite some time....AFTER Thanksgiving. And Taylor was seen leaving Kristen's home late Thanksgiving night? That's practically a confirmation that Robert was there. The media seems oblivious to the fact that the three of them have remained close. After seeing Kristen, Taylor was the first person Robert saw returning to LA after filming "The Rover." Personally, I find it strange that if Robert was not going to spend Thanksgiving with Kristen, why he didn't fly home before Thanksgiving to be with his family, or fly home before now period. I mean, there's no real reason for him to be in LA at all, is there? I'm sure he could manage his career from England. Besides, for you and your clit-nits wouldn't Robert have to be in LA on Thanksgiving for the three-way? Unless he and Kristen...oh,but I digress....

The media continues its backpedaling on stories that Rob was taking Dylan Penn to Hawaii for a secret, romantic getaway. According to media, Dylan Penn is now backing out of their "budding romance"because Robert is "haunted" by Kristen Stewart, one of the only true statements about them ever written. Only I wouldn't say haunted. Desperately missing her, yes. Also, Sean Penn, himself a perpetual cheater, had stepped in to have a talk with Robert about messing around with his daughter while he is was still in a relationship with Kristen Stewart. WHAT THE FUCK?!!!

Now all media outlets are saying that one "source" "duped" them. One source....hmmmmm...one source "duped"all Hollywood gossip pertaining to Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart. 

Holy Shit, Batman! Things must be pretty bad when the toilet papers can't make up their own lying sources anymore. 

Right now it seems to me that all media is hedging their bets. Despite desperate weeks of reporting, there is still no substantial photos or fan sightings of Robert with anyone...except Kristen. And Kristen has been seen with no one, except family and friends....And Robert. Unless all media outlets are going to renege on the news that Robert visited Kristen's home in August, (and I don't think it was because the dogs missed each other) or that Kristen spent a significant amount of time on November 1st with Robert at his current residence in Beverly Hills, sans pets, and probably would have gone to Kristen's home for the evening if they hadn't got pig-papd leaving. And it's quite obvious it's them with Kristen flipping the bird at the pig-papz at a stop sign with Robert in the vehicle next to hers. Besides her flipping the bird Robert Pattinson is 6'3 or 6'4. It's hard to mistake him or the large hands on the steering wheel. But what I find interesting is that not many media outlets expounded on the fact Robert and Kristen also spent November 2nd together....At the Hollywood Forever Cemetery celebrating the Mexican's "Day of the Dead" ghosting themselves before the pig-papz could get there. It really is funny. Robert and Kristen can't even get past the stop signs of his Beverly Hills rental or hide in a crowd of hundreds without getting caught, but he's fucked his way through Hollywood without a single valid photo being taken. IDIOTS OF THE WORLD UNITE!!!

The asinine story that he planned to take Dylan Penn on a secret trip to Hawaii, is a perfect example. If it was a secret, no one would know,especially the media. Besides being The Terrifyingly Talented Mr. Pattinson he is also The Grand Master of Mind-Fucking! Case in point? When Robert Pattinson went to Australia to film the "The Rover" media reported nights of partying.    In a town of 97.    In the middle of nowhere.    Robert Pattinson partied.    In a magazine interview, he stated that all he did was go to work, go home, watch TV and go to bed. He was, as he has been for the last several months, very, very subdued and rarely smiling. Robert Pattinson left Australia the second his presence was no longer needed for filming on "The Rover."  He didn't even attend the wrap party. He brought a duffel bag to his last day of filming and was on a plane and in LA for hoouurs while media and blogs were reporting he was on a yacht partying with blondes in bikinis and Arabs. Think about that. I  know  it  hurts  to  think,  but  try. All that way...from Australia to America...and not  one  single photo, by the pig-papz or fans, of him coming or going. Now...THAT'S secret. 

Robert loathes the media and you....stupid fucking people like you, with your tabloid mentality, low IQs and hysterical teenage girls who rant on YT. He has actively mind-fucked the media since 2010 and the media and cuckoo cuckoo for cocoa cocoa cunts like you take the bait again and again. Ever heard the words to "When A Man Loves a Woman?" That's him. You took Kristen, his love...and their relationship...and dragged it through shit. And he will cut off his nose to spite his face before he will allow anyone to photograph them together or give any indication of their relationship status.  He wields a great deal of power over the media's perception of their relationship. He may very well want the world to believe it's over in order to achieve something else. He almost always does. And if it is over? For a young man who has supposedly been getting laid just about every night, he sure doesn't look happy. He walks, head down, unsmiling....except for the days before and after visiting Kristen in August and November, and after he got the better of one of the pig-papz,...and the day after the redhead was in his truck, which publicists for all the women he was supposedly fucking vehemently denied was their client, as well as the women themselves. Dylan Penn now included. I've been around for awhile. Elizabeth Taylor didn't deny fucking Eddie Fisher to the tabloids. I've NEVER seen publicists and stars deny fucking anybody like these girls and their publicists linked to fucking Robert do. Their denials are so strenuous. Almost like Rob and Kristen are  in a relationship and they want to make it absolutely clear they were not with him. Another thing that make you go hmmmmmmm....

But, first a few things you pathetic pussy-pukes should know....Kristen Stewart has won more acting awards then any other actress alive or dead E.V.E.R, with the exception of an Oscar....and it won't be long before she wins that. And I don't mean MTV awards. She has won BAFTA, Gotham, Milan International Film Festival Awards, Movie Guide Awards, People's Choice Awards, Rembrandt Awards, Screen Actors Guild Awards, Teen Choice Awards and Young Artist Awards for Best Actress, Most Inspiring Performance by an Actress, Favorite Young Actress before the age of 25, Favorite Movie Actress, Best International Young Actress, Outstanding Actress in an Ensemble(!) Performance, 4 Young Artist Awards for "The Safety of Objects," "Speak," "Welcome to the Riley's," and " The Cake Eaters," in which she played a young crippled girl. She was so convincing people wanted to know who the crippled young actress was. She also has beautiful hair, emerald eyes, legs that go all the way up to a great ass, a pretty nose, a perfect mouth and satin, luminous skin. She has struggled to be honest and is unwaveringly true to herself and refreshingly different. She doesn't look or act like anyone else. There will be no tittie surgery, botox or lip plumping for her. And you may hurt her, and you do you know, someone who's photographed 24/7 can't hide her emotions all the time, but you can't change her. Because she is the real deal. An actress. Not a diva, not some barely talented "Victoria"manufactured by Nickelodeon, or a bimbo from some TV reality show or a bunch of rich-bitch pigs who are only on TV because their daddy's last name is Kardashian. I also hate double standards. 

You, "Regina," "dogshit,"  your followers and "haters"think it's ok for old porn stars and drug addicts, the majority of the pig-papz to stalk, and it IS stalking, Kristen Stewart to get a picture of her, no matter what. These are men that in a stampede to get a picture of Justin Bieber, ran down one of their own.... stopped to take pictures of him...dead....and then continued their stampede. But, when Kristen Stewart speaks out, she is hated because she has wealth and she has fame, none of which she wanted, but who is she to bitch? But none of you have any problem watching a bunch of fat, greasy, heavily made up whores, who have already fucked more men then Kristen Stewart ever will, flaunt their wealth and ignorance on a TV reality show. 

Kristen may struggle, as any intelligent, introspective woman does in her early 20s to define herself and her place in the universe, but she is always her essential self and although she is not my daughter, as a woman to another woman, her courage and refusal to be shaped  by what Hollywood, the pig-papz and people like yourselves would have her be, makes me proud. Unlike you, she is a credit to our gender.
There aren't many things of beauty or sweetness in the world and it was sweet and beautiful to watch them fall in love. First love, young love...and the real possibility of true love. And what the fuck is wrong with that? Not a goddamn thing. The only thing wrong is you, and miserable people like you and the "haters." What the fuck is wrong with hoping to see love win out for a change? Explain that to me. What do you have against hope and love? You would think that in a world where 20 babies can be slaughtered in their school room, in a world where a young black man is murdered by a wannabe cop and gets off, in a world where a woman kills her child and throws her away in a garbage bag just down the street from her home, you would know, without having to be told, that there can NEVER be enough love. So, lisa2222, you and the rest of the dickless Oswalds, continue to spread the hate. And you have the audacity to call  "Twilighters" and "Robstens" "Shippers?" You and the rest of you little Gollums are the real "shippers" in it's most most clear definition. You "ship" lies and ugliness. And that's all you do and that's all you are....U.G.E.L.E.EY  I have never seen such young people fight so hard to make it work, especially in Hollywood. Or so many to hope for it. And what you and your kind fundamentally don't understand is this: It doesn't matter if they spend New Years together or not or if it's really over between them. I don't believe it is. But, they were our Edward and Bella...but they are also Robert and Kristen...and for 5 years, they were magic and those 5 years cannot be touched. That time is INFINITE....SUSPENDED.....TIMELESS....And you cannot take it from them...And you cannot take it from us. As "Twilighters" and "Robsteners" there are no strangers. We are a family. Lovers, poets, and dreamers we may be, but our kind are remembered....Our kind change the world. You and your kind uncreate it. You will die leaving nothing but your digital hatred to mark your time here. But a hundred years from now... there will still be Edward and Bella... and Robert and Kristen fore..and I really don't need to say it.....Do I?
And because you and your fellow haters are soooooo concerned about and love Liberty Ross sooooooo much and worry sooooooo much about her...This is for you.

Poor Liberty Ross.

Poor over-the-hill Liberty Ross. Actress/Model. Two films...one of them SW.....aaaaannndd......???
And what a boost her career got, huh? I thought maybe I was missing something fundamental about her until I Googled her. And post career boost...the first website to pop up was, "Who is Liberty Ross? Eight Things You Need to Know."  And that was all I needed to know. She needs a little more practice with keeping the scandal that made her straight. I love research. Let's see...in one interview... way back... there was no affair "on the set" says Liberty. The affair happened after SW "was complete." This puzzles me. She was "on the set daily." So was Robert...frequently. There was a promotional tour for SW. Liberty was on the tour. Then she and her piece-of-shit-excuse-for-a-husband went to Hawaii. They were barely back before "the affair" happened. Like about a week. I can't pin down exactly when Liberty and her pig husband got back from Hawaii, but I've nailed it down to about 7 to 10 days before the "affair"happened. Wow. That's incredible. Most people need years to have an affair. But, I'll let this article say it all...its from a prestigious French Magazine.......And before you say it....I deliberately do not name MY "sources." Get off your ass and do your own research.

Kristen Stewart - Kristen Stewart And Rupert Sanders: Unpicking The Allegations
| 25 July 20

"The initial astonishment over the allegations that Kristen Stewart had a fling with director Rupert Sanders has been replaced with downright confusion after it emerged that the 'photographic evidence' of the pair together were most likely faked. The UK's Daily Telegraph reports that images showing the Twilight actress and the British filmmaker in a romantic embrace (posted on US Weekly magazine's website) looked very suspicious.  Several more images released show that US Weekly tampered with the images, clearly removing a hat that Stewart was holding belonging to costar and boyfriend Robert Pattinson. As more attention is being focused on the validity of the photos instead of the alleged affair, many professional photographers note that in several photos  the body looks a little too bony - perhaps more like  Sanders' wife, the skinny model Liberty Ross. (I love it...The Skinny body).

However, here's where things get a little confusing. According to E! Online, Ross posted a mysterious Twitter message just hours before news of the supposed affair exploded onto the net. She simply wrote, "Wow" - but there's more, the last user she 'followed' consistently was US Weekly magazine. As that information burned its way through websites, it is thought that a picture of Disney's Snow White drinking, was posted by her before she deleted several accounts including US Weekly Magazine. Ross has two young children with Sanders, and recently blogged for UK Vogue about the family's vacation in Hawaii, following a promotional tour for 'Snow White and the Huntsman', in which she played Stewart's mother. She wrote, "It's so beautiful here - we are staying in an artist's house right out on a point with waves crashing either side of us' (dear God - how sickening...Who gives a fuck?)

Sanders spoke almost gushingly about Stewart while working telling the Huffington Post in May, "I think Kristen is incredibly brave. She played such a good version Bella Swan, people think Kristen Stewart is Bella Swan. She's not, you know? If you meet Kristen, she's wildly kind of giggly and vivacious and rebellious and naughty-all things that Bella Swan isn't."

To tell the truth....I knew he was, shall we say....A few French fries short of a happy meal then. And last, but by no means the least....There is nothing attractive about a woman who now continually poses nude, flashing nipples, because that's all she has, big, ugly MAN-nipples, looking like a concentration camp victim. It's a slap in the face to real concentration camp survivors and starving people everywhere. Someone should drop her and the rest of the Clothes-Hangers in Africa...And leave them there. They'll get skinny real quick. She couldn't be more pathetic. As to her survival during the weeks following the "scandal" there were only 2 photos of her taken and from a respective distance. The only thing noted was her wedding ring was still on. She didn't need 16 round the clock bodyguards as Kristen did, so I find this whole "free Liberty" campaign just....Just sick. Her marriage and career, if you want to call what she had a marriage and career, were both in the shitter per her own admissions. Want to see the real Liberty Ross? Hack your way to some websites like "Daddy's Girl" and the like. Her children will be so proud.
Call it Karma or or call it Fate it doesn't matter. It is always hungry and it is always jealous. It is a whore that keeps track of everything. - THE MAD MEDUSA
And you sad-ass titty-wanks are in her sights.